Department of Anthropology

Faculty

Eric Delson

Email Address: eric.delson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8405 or 212-769-5992
Office: Davis Hall
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B., Harvard College; Ph.D., Columbia University

More Info...

Louis Flam

Email Address: louisf.flam@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8650
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 117
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Rutgers University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

William Harcourt-Smith

Email Address: william.harcourt-smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2425 or 8737
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 432
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.c., Kings College London; MS.c., Ph.D., University College London

Cameron McNeil

Email Address: cameron.mcneil@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8129
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 425A
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Occidental College;
M.A. University Of Connecticut; Ph.D. The Graduate Center, CUNY.

Ryan Raaum

Email Address: ryan.raaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8845
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 427
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., University of Calgary; M.A, M. Phil; Ph. D., New York University

More Info...

Stephanie Rupp

Email Address: stephanie.rupp@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8128
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 415
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B. Dartmouth College; M.Ed. Harvard University; M.Phil., Ph.D. Yale University

Christa Salamandra

Email Address: christa.salamandra@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8130
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 429
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A. New York University; D.Phil. (Ph.D.) University of Oxford

More Info...

Victoria Sanford/ Chair

Email Address: victoria.sanford@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960- 8847
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 425
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Sacramento State University, California; M.A., San Francisco State University, California; A.M., Stanford University; Ph.D., Stanford University.

More Info...

Vincent H. Stefan

Email Address: vincent.stefan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-7728
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 411
Rank: Chair/ Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of Wyoming; M.S., Ph.D., University of New Mexico

More Info...

 

Last modified: Aug 26, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk