English Department

english_adjunct_faculty

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Pamela Ansaldi
E-mail Adress: pamela.ansaldi@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 390
Office Hours: Online Only
Phone number: (718) 960-8362

Michelle Augustine
E-mail Adress: alice.augustine@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 393
Office Hours: Sat 11:45am-12:45pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8528

Michael Bobelian
E-mail Adress: professorbobelian@hotmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 397
Office Hours: Mon & Wed By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8529

Ralph Boone
E-mail Adress: ralph.boone@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 387
Office Hours: Mon 1:00pm-2:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8380

Marilyn Boyer
E-mail Adress: marilyn.boyer@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 389
Office Hours: Tues & Thur 10:00am-12:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8510

Natalie Caro
E-mail Adress: natalie.caro@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 339
Office Hours:
Phone number: (718) 960-8720

Kristi-Lynn Cassaro (GTF)
E-mail Adress: kcassaro@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 389
Office Hours: Mon 1:45pm-2:45pm
Phone number:

Marsham M. Castro
E-mail Adress: m.marsham.castro@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 389
Office Hours: Tues 12:30pm-2:30pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8510

Peter Caverzasi
E-mail Adress: peter.caverzasi@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 397
Office Hours: Thurs 2:30-3:30pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8529

Courtney Chatellier (GTF)
E-mail Adress: cchantellier@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 393
Office Hours: Tues and Th By Appointment
Phone number:

Michael Cotto
E-mail Adress: michael.cotto@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 386
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8531

Gregory Crosby
E-mail Adress: gregory.crosby@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 393
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8528

Kultej Dhariwal (GTF)
E-mail Adress: kdhariwal@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 393
Office Hours: Wed 1:00-2:00pm
Phone number:

Susan DiRaimo
E-mail Adress: susan.diraimo@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 386
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8372

Lise Esdaile
E-mail Adress: weazie65@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall 281
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-7722

Desiree Evans
E-mail Adress: desiree.evans@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 394
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 12:50-1:40pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8893

Angela Francis
E-mail Adress: afrancis00@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 394
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8893

Janne Gillespie (GTF)
E-mail Adress: janne.gillespie@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 398
Office Hours: Mon & Wed By Appointment
Phone number:

Nicholas Grant-Collins (GTF)
E-mail Adress: nickgrantcollins@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 395
Office Hours: Tues 12:15pm-1:15pm
Phone number:

Lynne Greenfield
E-mail Adress: lynne.greenfield@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 388
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8371

Heather Heim
E-mail Adress: heather.heim@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 399
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 1:00-1:30pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8530

Elizabeth Hollander
E-mail Adress: ehollander@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 387
Office Hours: Mon 1:00-2:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8380

Regina Joyce
E-mail Adress: joyce.regina@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 394
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8893

Laurel Kallen
E-mail Adress: kallenccny@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 385
Office Hours: Thurs 5:00-6:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8506

Selin Kalostyan
E-mail Adress: skalostyan@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 387
Office Hours: Tues 4:00pm-4:30pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8380

Gabrielle Kappes (GTF)
E-mail Adress: gkappes@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 398
Office Hours: Mon 10:00am-11:00am
Phone number:

Catherine Kapphahn
E-mail Adress: cvkapphahn@aol.com
Office: Carman Hall 390
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8362

Robert Machado
E-mail Adress: machado.rr@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 396
Office Hours:
Phone number: (718) 960-8590

Lowery McClendon
E-mail Adress: lowerymcclendon@msn.com
Office: Carman Hall 399
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 2:00-2:45pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8530

Phillip Mirabelli
E-mail Adress: philip.mirabelli@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 397
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8529

Molly Munn (MA intern)
E-mail Adress: molly.munn@lc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 390
Office Hours: Thurs 2:00-3:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8362

Michele Panossian
E-mail Adress: michele.panossian@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 398
Office Hours: Tues & Thu 8:45am-9:15am
Phone number: (718) 960-8497

G.D. Peters
E-mail Adress: cronish@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 396
Office Hours: Tues & Wed 10:15-10:45am
Phone number: (718) 960-8590

Anna Purves
E-mail Adress: anna.purves@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 395
Office Hours: Tues 10:00am-11:00am, 3:30pm-4:00pm; Wed 2:30pm-4:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8361

Susan Quarrell
E-mail Adress: susan.quarrell@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 389
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number:

Julette Sanchez
E-mail Adress: julettes@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall 283
Office Hours:
Phone number: (718) 960-7720

Rachel Shields
E-mail Adress: rachel.shields@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 390
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8362

Norma Silbermintz
E-mail Adress: nscuny@aol.com
Office: Carman Hall 397
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8529

Yeree Shim (GTF)
E-mail Adress: yshim@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 393
Office Hours: Wed 1:00-3:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8370

Lillian Slugocki
E-mail Adress: laslugocki@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 391
Office Hours: Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8370

Yoon K. Son
E-mail Adress: son.yoon@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 395
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8361

Ted Taylor
E-mail Adress: tedtaylor@aol.com
Office: Carman Hall 396
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number: (718) 960-8590

Joseph Tirella
E-mail Adress: joseph.tirella@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall 214
Office Hours: Tues 5:00pm-6:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-5746

Rene Vasicek
E-mail Adress: rene.vasicek@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall 391
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 11:00am-12:00pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8370

Keith Walters
E-mail Adress: keithjwalters@hotmail.com
Office: Carman Hall 388
Office Hours: By Appointment
Phone number:

Jan Weiss
E-mail Adress: JDAllison@earthlink.net
Office: Carman Hall 386
Office Hours: Wed 12:30pm-1:30pm
Phone number: (718) 960-8372

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: Oct 5, 2012

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk