History Department

histadjuncts

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Click here for a list of office hours for members of the History Department

Diane Auslander
Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M 11:00-12:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Victoria Calabrese
Email Address: Victoria.Calabrese@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M 5:00-6:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Carolyn Carr
Email Address: Carolyn.carr@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office hours: by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.A., Southern Illinois Univ.

John Frangos
Email address: john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Stephen Garrin
Email Address: Stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu   
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU/TH 12:30-1:00 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Philip Keisman
Email address: Pkeisman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office hours: email or by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Hebrew College

Kate Mazza
Email address: Prof. Kate.Mazza@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degree and Source: Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Abigail Mellen
Email Address: Abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M/W 1:00 -2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Augustine Sedgewick
Email Address: Augustine.Sedgewick@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU 12:15-1:00
Rank: Adjucnt Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., Harvard University

Philip Suchma
Email Address: Philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: MW 12:30-1:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

Gary Westhoff
Email address: gary.westhoff@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Shuster 279
Office hours: F 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Fordham University

Mark Brian Wilson
Email Address: MARK@MARKBWILSON.COM
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU 11:00-12:00; TH 11:00-12:00 and 5:00-6:0 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.Phil and ABD, CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

David Campmier
Email address: dampmier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 10:00-11:00 and by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Madeline DeDe-Panken
Email address: Profpanken@gmail.com 
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: TH 2:300-3:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Marc Kagan
Email address: marckaganlehman@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 9:00-9:30
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Richard NaClerio
Email address: Rnaclerio@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Last modified: Sep 9, 2017

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk