Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

History Department at Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Diane Auslander

Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: M 9:00-10:45 AM, 2:00-3:45 PM: W 11:00AM-2:00 PM and 2:00-4:00 PM
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

John Frangos

Email address: john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Raymond Galinski

Email address: raymond.galinski@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: email or Zoom only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources:

Stephen Garrin

Email Address: stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU/TH 12:30-1:30 PM and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Philip Keisman

Email address: pkeisman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Hebrew College

Madeline La Fuse

Email address: madeline.lafuse@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall 292
Office Hours: W 10:30-11:00 AM and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Kate Mazza

Email address: prof. kate.mazza@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degree and Source: Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Abigail Mellen

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: MW 12:30 -2:00 PM
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Clarence Mims

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tu/Th 12:30-1:30 PM
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., Columbia University

Ean Oesterle

Email address:  Eoesterle@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: TH 11:30 AM-12:30 PMand by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Raymond Ojserkis

Email Address: Ray.Ojserkis@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: F 2:45-3:45 PM
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, London School of Economics

 

Philip Suchma

Email Address: philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: T 9:30-10:45 AM and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

 

Gary Westhoff

Email address: gary.westhoff@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Shuster 279
Office Hours: F 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Fordham University

Mark Brian Wilson

Email Address: mark@markbwilson.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU 11:00-12:00; TH 11:00-12:00 and 5:00-6:00; and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Samuel Bussan

Email address: sbussan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours:  by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center


Madeline DeDe-Panken

Email address: profpanken@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: TU 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Yanara Schmacks

Email address: yschmacks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center