Latin American, Latino and Puerto Rican Studies

Faculty

For a full listing of office hours for this department, please click here.

Click here to see books by LALPRS faculty.

David Badillo
badilloE-mail Address: david.badillo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6923
Office: Carman Hall, Room 280
Office Hours: TH 12:00pm-2:00pm or By Appointment
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Univ. of California at Berkeley; Ph.D., City Univ. of New York.
More Info...

Laird Bergad
bergadE-mail Address: laird.bergad@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8822
Office: Carman Hall, Room 282
Office Hours: T before 2:00pm and after 4:00pm
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Univ. of Wisconsin; M.A., Ph.D., Univ. of Pittsburgh
More Info...

Forrest Colburn
colburnE-mail Address: forrest.colburn@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1161
Office: Carman Hall, Room 280
Office Hours: M 12:15pm-1:15pm, W 5:00pm-6:00pm
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Univ. of California, Santa Cruz; M.A., Ph.D., Cornell Univ.
More Info...

Licia Fiol-Matta
fiolmattaE-mail Address: licia.fiol-matta@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7109
Office: Carman Hall, Room 284
Office Hours: On leave for Fall '12
Rank: Associate Professor and Chair
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Princeton Univ.; M.A., Ph.D., Yale Univ.
More Info...

Alyshia Gálvez
galvezE-mail Address: alyshia.galvez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5115
Office: Carman Hall, Room 288
Office Hours: M/W 12:15pm-1:15pm or By Appointment
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Columbia Univ.; M.A., Ph.D., New York Univ.
More Info...

Teresita Levy
levyE-mail Address: teresita.levy@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1165
Office: Carman Hall, Room 290
Office Hours: W 4:00pm-6:00pm or By Appointment
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Rollins Coll.; M.S., Long Island Univ.; M.A. and Ph.D., City Univ. of New York.
More Info...

Milagros Ricourt
ricourtE-mail Address: milagros.ricourt@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1880
Office: Carman Hall, Room 282
Office Hours: T 4:00pm-6:00pm, TH 4:30pm-6:30pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo; M.A., Ph.D., City Univ. of New York
More Info...

Andrés Torres
torresE-mail Addres: Andres.Torres1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7717
Office: Carman Hall, Room 288
Office Hours: M 3:15pm-4:00pm and 5:15pm-5:45pm
Rank: Visiting Distinguished Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.B.A., Manhattan College; M.A., New York Univ.; Ph.D., New School for Social Research
More Info...

Xavier Totti
tottiE-mail Address: xavier.totti@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8282
Office: Carman Hall, Room 290
Office Hours: T 12:30pm-1:45pm or By Appointment
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Universidad de Puerto Rico; M.Phil., CUNY Grad. Center
More Info...

Last modified: Feb 25, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk