Give to Lehman

Share Share

Lehman College

Faculty

Michael Buckley, Chair

E-mail Address: michael.buckley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8160
Office: Carman Hall, Room 371, hours: M&W 11:00am-12:00pm
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.B.A., Baruch Coll., CUNY; B.A., Hunter Coll., CUNY; Ph.D., Emory Univ.

More Info...

Rosalind Carey

E-mail Address: rosalind.carey@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8332
Office: Carman Hall, Room 367,
Office Hours: Th 1:00-2:00pm & 5:00-6:00pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: M.A., Ph.D., Boston Univ.

More Info...

Jessica Gordon-Roth

E-mail Address: Jessica.GordonRoth@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4005
Office: Carman Hall, Room 369,
Office Hours: Tu & Th 12:30-2:00pm
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.A., Wheaton College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois-Chicago
Web page: https://sites.google.com/site/jessicagordonrothphd/

More Info...

Julie E. Maybee

E-mail Address: julie.maybee@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7111
Office: Carman Hall, Room 371,
Office Hours: M 8:00-9:15am & W 12:15-1:15pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.J., B.A., Carleton Univ.; Ph.D., Cornell Univ.

More Info...

Adjunct Faculty

Carl Brownson
E-mail Address: carlbrownson@yahoo.com
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 365, hours: M&W 3:15-4:10pm

Frank Bennett
E-mail Address: frank.bennett@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 365, hours: W 11:30am-12:30pm

John Ongley
E-mail Address: john.ongley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292, hours: M&W 12:30-2:00pm
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367

Jose Muniz
E-mail Address: jose.muniz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369, hours: M&W 12:15-12:45pm

Ken Shouler
E-mail Address: Shouler@optonline.net
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369, hours: W 5:00-6:00pm

Leonard Finkelman
E-mail Address: lfinkelman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367, hours: M through Th 11:00am-12:00pm

Nada Gatalo
E-mail Address: nada.gatalo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369, hours: M through Th 7:30-8:00am

Paul Cummins
E-mail Address: paul.cummins@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369, hours: Tu 3:15-4:15pm

Steven Birnbaum
E-mail Address:
steven.birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367, hours: M 2:00-3:00pm