Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

adjunct-faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Aronovitz
E-mail Address:
danielle.aronovitz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 11:00am-12:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Marissa A. Barrera
E-mail Address:
marissa.barrera@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Thurs 6:00-8:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
More Info ...

Matthew Boylan
E-mail Address:
matthew.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Nathan Cohen
E-mail Address:
nathan.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2257
Office:
Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor
Spring 2012 Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 2 - 3 pm
More Info ...

Naomi Eichorn
E-mail Address:
neichorn@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Nadia Freitas
E-mail Address:
nadia.freitas@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 6:00-6:30pm
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Toni Giannone
E-mail Address:
tonigiannone@optonline.net
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Martin Gitterman
E-mail Address:
martin.gitterman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building-230
Office Hours: Thurs 5:00-6:00pm by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hunter Coll.; M.A., Lehman Coll.; Ph.D., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center
More Info ...

Vanessa Grant
E-mail Address:
vanessa.grant@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Wed 5:00-6:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Dorline Jean
E-mail Address:
dorlene.jean@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon 5:00-6:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Dawn Cotter Jenkins
E-mail Address:
dawn.cotter-jenkins@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Stephanie Kakadelis
E-mail Address:
skakadelis@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Ruth Love
E-mail Address:
ruth.love@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B50
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Carolyn McCarthy
E-mail Address:
carolyn.mccarthy@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6085
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon 12:00-1:00pm
Rank: Director, Speech and Hearing Center
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.A., Lehman Coll. City Univ. of New York
Spring 2012 Office Hours: Monday 12 - 1 pm

Kathleen McClure
E-mail Address:
kathleen.mcclure@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8032
Office: Speech Building, Room 218
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B. Barnard College, Columbia University; M.A., Ed.M. Teachers College, Columbia University; Ph.D. Cambridge University; Postdoctoral work, University of Nottingham.
More Info...

Rivky Orlow
Email:
Rivky.Orlow@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:
718-960-8138
Office:
Speech & theatre Building Room B-50
Rank:
Adjunct lecturer-clinical supervisor

Wendy Papir-Bernstein
E-mail Address:
wendy.papir-bernstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8032
Office: Speech Building, Room 218
Office Hours: Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Russo
E-mail Address:
michael.russo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, & Thurs 5:15-5:45pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Betty Soto
E-mail Address:
betty.soto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Wiliard Talley
E-mail Address:
wiliard.talley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, & Thurs 5:15-5:45pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Stephanie Walker
E-mail Address:
stephanie.walker@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Last modified: Apr 3, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk