Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Student Professional Organizations

The Lehman Chapter of the National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)

All undergraduate and graduate students are invited to join Lehman College's chapter of NSSLHA. Contact Mary Boylan or Jacqui Aquilino-Jirak for more information about NSSLHA or to become a member of the Lehman NSSLHA Chapter.

If you are interested in applying for national membership visit the NSSLHA Website.

students

Updated: February 21, 2013

Chapter Adviser
Mary K. Boylan
mary.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu

Chapter Co-adviser
Nathan Cohen
nathan.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu

Student Executive Members

President
Cristi Espada-Esposito
cristi.espada@lc.cuny.edu

Vice Presidents
Claudia Torres      
claudia.torres@lc.cuny.edu

Secretary
Amerah Hassan
amerah.hassani@lc.cuny.edu

Treasurer
Peace Hiotakis
peace.hiotakis@lc.cuny.edu

Wan Pun
wan.pun@lc.cuny.edu

The Speech-Language-Hearing Club

For information about the club, visit the Speech-Language-Hearing Club site.

National Black Association for Speech-Language and Hearing (NBASLH)

The National Black Association for Speech-Language and Hearing was incorporated in Washington D.C., June 30, 1978. The Association's mission is to establish "a viable mechanism through which the professional needs of the Black professionals, students, and the communicatively handicapped community could be met."

To learn more about the Association or to apply for student membership, visit NBASLH.

Last modified: Oct 31, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk