Lectures and Readings

Monday, January 7

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

  • Visiting lecturer: Robert Gilmour
  • Lunch

Monday, January 14

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

  • Start project

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

  • Student presentations

 

 

Last modified: Jan 24, 2013