Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

Faculty & Staff

Gaoyin Qian, School of Education Interim Dean

E-mail address: gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8307
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Serigne Gningue, School of Education Interim Associate Dean

E-mail address: serigne.gningue@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8262
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Carol J. Browne, Coordinator/Liaison Teaching Fellows Program

E-mail address: carol.browne1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8219
Office: Carman Hall, Room B-29

Karen Fairclough, Director of Operations

E-mail address: karen.fairclough@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4045
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Crystal Jackson, Administrative Assistant

E-mail address: crystal.jackson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8474
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Vanessa Jones, Teacher Certification Coordinator

E-mail address: teacher.certification@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8423
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Leslie Lieman, Education Technology Coordinator

E-mail address: leslie.lieman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8699
Office: Carman Hall, Room B23

Ameeta (Yaswantie) Persaud, Academic Assessment Manager

E-mail address: yaswantie.persaud@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8355
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Gail Perry-Ryder, Director Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network

E-mail address: gail.perryryder@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8004
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Fatima Sherif, Academic Student Support Manager/NYC Men Teach

E-mail address: fatima.sherif@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7702
Office: Carman Hall, Room B-50

Christine Sohan, Assistant to the Director of Field Experiences & PDN

E-mail address: christine.sohan@lehman.cuny.edu
Assistant to Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8041
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33