Master Noyce Scholarship Program

Steering Committee

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Dr. Gaoyin Qian Director of the MASTER Program 718-960-8307 gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Robert Feinerman

Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

718-960-8117 robert.feinerman@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. David Fletcher

Coordinator of the Undergraduate Program in Middle and High School Education

718-960-8006 DAVID.FLETCHER@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Christopher Gerry Professor of Physics and Astronomy 817-960-8444 christopher.gerry@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Serigne Gningue Coordinator of Mathematics Education 718-960-8262 serigne.gningue@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Andrei Jitianu Assistant Professor of Chemistry 718-960-6770

andrei.jitianu@lehman.cuny.edu

Dr. Liesl Jones     

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

718-960-8091 liesl.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Ms. Sonia Menendez Representative of School District 10   smenend@schools.nyc.gov
Dr. Joseph Rachlin

Chair of the Department of Biological Sciences

718-960-8239

JOSEPH.RACHLIN@lehman.cuny.edu

Mr. Carlos Rivera

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

718-960-7145 carlos.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: Mar 25, 2014