Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty

Joyce West, Ph.D.

E-mail Address: joyce.west@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6773
Office: Speech Building, Room 131
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday11:00am - 12:00 pm; 3:00 pm - 4:00pm and by appointment
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees: B.S., Central Michigan Univ.; M.S., Ohio State Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of Michigan
More Info...

Peter Adamson

  E-mail Address: peter.adamson@lehman.cuny.edu
  Phone Number: 718-960-8134
  Office: Speech Building, Room 230
  Office Hours by appointment
  Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

  Education: BA - Psychology - University of Northern Iowa, 1993

                 MA - Counseling Psychology - Truman State University, 1997

                 AuD - Audiology -Graduate Center of the CUNY, 2010

 

 

Matthew Boylan

E-mail Address: matthew.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2:00-3:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Nathan Cohen

E-mail Address: nathan.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 2:00-3:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor 
 
More Info ... 

Michael Cotto

E-mail Address: michael.cotto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Georgia Drakopoulou

E-mail Address: georgia.drakopoulou@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Nadia Freitas

E-mail Address: nadia.freitas@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 6:00-6:30pm
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Toni Giannone

E-mail Address: tonigiannone@optonline.net
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Martin Gitterman

E-mail Address: martin.gitterman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building-218
Office Hours: Monday 5:00-6:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hunter Coll.; M.A., Lehman Coll.; Ph.D., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center
More Info ... 

Vanessa Grant

E-mail Address:vanessa.grant@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Wed 5:00-6:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Dorline Jean

E-mail Address: dorlene.jean@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon 5:00-6:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Stephanie Kakadelis

E-mail Address: skakadelis@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Karen Kushla

E-mail Address: karen.kushla@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kathleen McClure

E-mail Address: kathleen.mcclure@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8032
Office: Speech Building, Room 218
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B. Barnard College, Columbia University; M.A., Ed.M. Teachers College, Columbia University; Ph.D. Cambridge University; Postdoctoral work, University of Nottingham.
More Info... 

Lorilet Monegro

E-mail Address: lorilet.monegro@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Christine Neumayer

E-mail Address: christine.neumayer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Keren Ohayon

E-mail Address: keren.ohayon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

 

Rivky Orlow

E-mail Address: rivky.orlow@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Wendy Papir-Bernstein

E-mail Address: wendy.papir-bernstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8032
Office: Speech Building, Room 218
Office Hours: Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Education: BA - Speech Pathology and Audiology - Lehman College

                 MS - Speech Pathology and Special Education - CUNY

Narolin Reyes

E-mail Address: narolin.reyes@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

 

Michael Russo

E-mail Address: michael.russo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, & Thurs 5:15-5:45pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Keena Seward

E-mail Address: keena.seward@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Caroline Spelman

E-mail Address: caroline.spelman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

 

Betty Soto

E-mail Address: betty.soto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Wiliard Talley

E-mail Address: wiliard.talley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, & Thurs 5:15-5:45pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Claudyne Vielot

E-mail Address: claudyne.vielot@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor