School of Natural and Social Sciences

Contact Us

  • 1403 Science Hall
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468-1589
    Phone: 718-960-8764
    Fax: 718-960-8929
  • Dr. Stefan Becker, Acting Dean
    718-960-8764
    stefan.becker@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Dr. Sharon Freedberg, Associate Dean
    718-960-8346
    sharon.freedberg@Lehman.Cuny.edu
  • Dr. Jane E. Mottus, Executive Associate to the Dean
    718-960-8349
    jane.mottus@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Shawn Plant, School Data Management and Technology Coordinator
    718-960-7144
    shawn.plant@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Joseph Martinez, Program Coordinator
    718-960-8764
    joseph.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Blanca Ramirez, Administrative Assistant
    718-960-8346
    blanca.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • An D. Le, Computer Facilities Administrator
    an.le@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7144

Last modified: Jan 9, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk