Department of Political Science

Faculty

Ira Bloom

Email: ira.bloom@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8095
Office: Carman Hall, Room 373
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., City College of New York; J.D., Harvard University

Alfonso Gonzales

Email: alfonso.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-7128
Office: Carman Hall, Room 363B
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of California, Los Angeles; M.A., Stanford University; Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles

Chiseche Mibenge

Email: chiseche.mibenge@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (347) 577-4037
Office: Carman Hall, Room 363A
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: LL.B, University of Zambia; Zambia Institute of Advanced Legal Education (Practising Certificate & Admission to the Bar as an Advocate of the High Court of Zambia; LL.M, Ph.D. University of Utrecht School of Law, The Netherlands

Jeannette Graulau

Email: jeannette.graulau@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8738
Office: Carman Hall, Room 363
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras Campus; Ph.D., Syracuse University

Elhum Haghighat,

Email: elhum.haghighat@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (347) 577-4051
Office: Carman Hall, Room 364
Rank: Associate Professor/Chair
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Rutgers University; M.A., University of Texas at Arlington; Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park

Tomohisa Hattori, Chair

Email: tomohisa.hattori@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8470
Office: Carman Hall, Room 359
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Sarah Lawrence College; M.A.L.D., Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University; Ph.D., Yale University


Young Kun Kim

Email: kimyoungkun@msn.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-8420
Office: Carman Hall, Room 364
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B., Bucknell University; Ph.D. Columbia University

Donna Kirchheimer

Email: donna.kirchheimer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8520
Office: Carman Hall, Room 358
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of Chicago; Ph.D., Columbia University

Stanley Renshon

Email: stanley.renshon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8518
Office: Carman Hall, Room 373
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Rutgers University School of International Service); M.A. University of Pennsylvania (Political Science); Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania; Certificate in Psychoanalysis (1991)

Adjunct Instructors & Graduate Teaching Fellows

Judith A. Duncker

Email: Judith.duncker@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:(718) 960-8517
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dinsmore Campbell

Email: rushon2@aol.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-7454
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diana Cassells

Email: elsada.cassells@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8506
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Rita McCoy

Email:rita.mccoy@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Terri Peterson

Email: tpeterson.prof@gmx.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-8510
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jason Schulman

Email: jaschul@gmail.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-8550
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ashley Pichon

Email: apichon@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8529
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Barry Murdaco

Email: bmurdaco@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8529
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Zagarell

Email: mzag@optonline.net
Phone Number: (718) 960-8529
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Gregory Harmon

Email: harmongd@aol.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-7839
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kristofer J. Petersen-Overton

Email: kpetersen-overton@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8517
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

 

Graduate Teaching Fellows

 

Alper Yildiz

Email: ayildiz@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8517
Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow

Ximena Garcia Bustamante

Email: xgarcia_Bustamante@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number: (718) 960-8528
Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow

Daniel Rogers

Email: danielgrogers@gmail.com
Phone Number: (718) 960-8528
Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow


Last modified: Sep 9, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk