Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Department of Psychology

Faculty

Kevin Sailor (chair)

Email Address: kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8204
Office: Gillet Hall, 113C
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., Univ. of California, Berkeley, 1982; M.A., Ph.D., Experimental Psych., Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1986, 1990.
Profile

 

Mia Budescu

Email Address:mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8478
Office: Gillet Hall, 107F
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Indiana University - Bloomington, 2000. New York University; MA, 2007. Temple University; Ph.D., 2012.
Profile

Sandra Campeanu

Email Address:sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7321
Office: Gillet Hall, 002
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S. McGill University, 2006; M.A. University of Tornoto, 2008; Ph.D. University of Toronoto, 2014

Martin Downing

Email Address:martin.downing@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5563
Office: Gillet, 118
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:B.S., Georgia State University, 1999; M.S., University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, 2004; Ph.D., City University of New York, 2010.

 

Keith R. Happaney

Email Address: keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8789
Office: Gillet Hall, 023
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Lehman Coll., 1992; M.A., Ph.D, Univ. of California, Santa Barbara, 1995, 2000.

Elizabeth Guerrero-Berroa

Email Address: elizabeth.guerreroberroa@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7709
Office: Gillet, 103
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Lehman College/CUNY, 2000; M.A., Queens College/CUNY, 2005; Ph.D., The Graduate School and University Center/CUNY, 2011

Alan Kluger

Email Address: alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu, alan.kluger@med.nyu.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8208
Office: Gillet Hall, 125
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Psych., Queens Coll./CUNY, 1968, 1973; Ph.D., Neuropsychology, City Univ. of New York Grad Center, 1983.
Profile

 

Humberto Lizardi

Email Address: humberto.lizardi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6707
Office: Gillet Hall, 101-D
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., SUNY Binghamton, 1989; M.A., Ph.D., Clinical Psych., State Univ. of New York, Stony Brook, 1993, 1999.
Profile

Anna Luerssen

Email Address:anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7103 
Office: Gillet Hall, 118
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A.,New York University, 2005; M.A., University of California, Berkeley, 2010; Ph.D., University of California, Berkley, 2013.

Wingyun Mak

Email Address: wingyun.mak@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8717
Office: Gillet Hall, 106
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:B.A., Univ. of California, L.A., 2003; M.A., Washington University in St. Louis, 2007; Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, 2009.

David Manier

Email Address: david.manier@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8207
Office: Gillet Hall, 103
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A. B., Univ. of Chicago, 1981; M. Div., Harvard Univ., 1987; Ph.D., New School Univ., 1996.
Profile

John McDonald

Email Address: john.mcdonald@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8597
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-E
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Psych., Rutgers Univ., 1973; M.A., Counseling, Seton Hall Univ., 1977; Ph.D., Cognitive Psych., State Univ. of New York, Stony Brook, 1990.
Profile

Fred D. Phelps (Emeritus)

Email Address: N/A
Phone Number: N/A
Office: N/A
Rank: Professor Emeritus
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Eastern New Mexico Univ., 1964, 1965; Ph.D., Northwestern Univ.,1968.
Profile

Ruby S. C. Phillips

Email Address: ruby.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8781
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-D
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Pomona Coll., 1988; M.A., Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 1992; Ph.D., Univ. of Illinois, 1994.
Profile

Vincent Prohaska

Email Address: vincent.prohaska@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8776
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-B
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A., Bronx Community Coll., 1973; B.S., Elementary Ed., Adelphi Univ., 1983; Ph.D., Educational Psych./Child Dev., Univ. of Chicago, 1990.
Profile

Anne Reid

Email Address: anne.reid@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7296
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-C
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Sc., Psych., Univ. of Toronto, 1990; M.A., Ph.D., Social Psych., City Univ. of New York Grad Center, 1994, 1998.
Profile

Walter Ritter (Emeritus)

Email Address: N/A
Phone Number: N/A
Office: N/A
Rank: Professor Emeritus
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: Ph.D. Columbia University

Karyl B. Swartz (Emeritus)

Email Address: N/A
Phone Number: N/A
Office: N/A
Rank: Professor Emeritus
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Coll. of Wooster, 1970; M.A., Peabody Coll., 1972; Ph.D. Brown Univ., 1977.
Profile

Suzanne Yates

Email Address: suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8685
Office: Gillet Hall, 004
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., State Univ. of New York at New Paltz, 1974; M.A., Ph.D., Social/Personality Psych., Univ. of California at Santa Cruz, 1978, 1982.
Profile