Department of Social Work

Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Faculty

Alex, Jonathan - Lecturer
Degrees: B.A., Lehman Coll.;
M.S.W., A.B.D., New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-8567
Office: Davis Hall, 113
E-mail: jonathan.alex@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile  

Castex, Graciela M.- Associate Professor
Degrees: B.A., Florida Int. Univ.; M.S.W.,Virginia Commonwealth Univ.;
Ed.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-7864
Office: Carman Hall, B18E
E-mail: graciela.castex@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Freedberg, Sharon - Associate Professor
Degrees: B.A., City College of New York; M.S.W., SUNY-Buffalo;
Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8346
Office: Carman Hall, B18K
E-mail: Sharon.freedberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Williams-Gray, Brenda - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.S.W., Adelphi Univ.; M.S.W. Fordham Univ.;
D.S.W., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8045
Office: Carman Hall, B16B
E-mail: Brenda.williams-gray@cuny.edu

Greenberg, Joy - Assistant Professor, MSW Program Director
Degrees: B.A. Tufts Univ.; M.S.W. New York Univ.; Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8774
Office: Carman Hall, B18C
E-mail: joy.greenberg@lehman.cuny.edu

Kahn, Jessica - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.A. Davidson Coll.; M.S.W. Washington Univ.; Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8964
Office: Carman Hall, B18C
E-mail: Jessica.kahn@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Kolb, Patricia - Associate Professor
Degrees: B.A. Butler Univ.; M.S.S.A., Case Western Univ.; M.A., Ph.D., New School
Phone: 718-960-7865
Office: Carman Hall, B18G
E-mail: patricia.kolb@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

McGovern, Justine - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.A Yale Univ.;M.A. New York Univ.;
M.S.W.,Ph.D. New York University School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-5180
Office: Carman Hall, B16E
E-mail: justine.mcgovern@lehman.cuny.edu

Mazza, Carl - Associate Professor, Department Chair
Degrees: B.A., Dowling Coll.; M. S.W., D.S.W., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-7862
Office: Carman Hall, B18A
E-mail: carl.mazza@lehman.cuny.edu

Monk, Jermaine - Lecturer
Degrees:B.A.,Rutgers Univ.; M.S.W.,Temple Univ.;
M.A.Th., LaSalle University; M.A.,A.B.D., Rutgers Univ.
Phone: 347-577-4036
Office: Carman Hall, B18J
Email: jermaine.monk@lehman.cuny.edu

Munoz, Manuel - Lecturer
Degrees: B.A.,Fordham University; M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-8049
Office: Carman Hall, B18J
E-mail: manuel.munoz@lehman.cuny.edu

Ogden, Lydia P.- Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.A.,Colorado College; M.S.W.,Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-1805
Office: Carman Hall B16D
Email: lydia.ogden@lehman.cuny.edu

Phillips, Norma - Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Degrees: B.A., Hunter Coll.; M. S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work;
D.S.W., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8418
Office: Carman Hall, B18F
E-mail: norma.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Senreich, Evan - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.A., New York University;
M.S.W., Ph.D., New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-1893
Office: Carman Hall, B16D
E-mail: evan.senreich@lehman.cuny.edu

Vinjamuri, Mohan - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.S.,Univ of Virginia; M.A.,Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.;
M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work; Ph.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8840
Office: Carman Hall, B16E
Email: mohan.vinjamuri@lehman.cuny.edu

Warde, Bryan - Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.A., York Coll.; M.S.(Social Work), Columbia Univ;
Ph.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8043
Office: Carman Hall, B16A
E-mail: bryan.warde@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile  

Zerzan, Barbara - Lecturer
Degrees:B.A.Empire State Coll.,; M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work
A.B.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-1892
Office: Carman Hall B16B
Email :barbara.zerzan@lehman.cuny.edu

Adminstration

Aquilato, Julie A. - Assistant Director of Field Education
Degrees: B.A., Pace Univ.; M.S.W. New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-7249
Office: Carman Hall B16A
Email: julie.aquilato@lehman.cuny.edu

Cassidy, Catherine - Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Degrees: B.A., Lehman College.; M.S.W., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-6782
Office: Carman Hall, B18K
E-mail: Catherine.cassidy@lehman.cuny.edu

De La Cruz, Yuleidy - Academic Program Coordinator
B.A., City College of New York
Phone: 718-960-8192
Office: Carman Hall, B18
Email: yuliedy.delacruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Miller, Conard Mark - Coordinator MSW Academic Support Center
Degrees: B.F.A., Denison Univ.; M.S.W.,A.B.D., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8854
Office: Carman Hall, B18C
E-mail: conard.miller@lehman.cuny.edu

Neidt, Peter - Director of Field Education
Degrees: B.A., City College; M.S. (Social Work), Columbia Univ.;
A.B.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-7749
Office: Carman Hall, B16C
E-mail: peter.niedt@lehman.cuny.edu

Rubin, Deborah - Admissions Director MSW & MPH Programs
Degrees: B.A., Yale Univ.; M.S. (Social Work), M.P.H., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8856
Office: Carman Hall, B18B
E-mail: Deborah.rubin@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile   - Rubin

Last modified: Jul 10, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk