Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Information Technology

Contact Us

Undergraduate Admissions

Lehman College, CUNY
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 161
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468
Telephone:  718-960-8700
Facsimile:  718-960-8712
Email: undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Freshmen Admissions

Phone: 718-960-8700
Email: undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions

Phone: 718-960-8713
Email: undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu
Virtual Transfer Center

Staff

Laurie Austin

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-8706
Email: laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu

Peter Engel

Associate Director
Phone: 718-960-8078
Email: peter.engel@lehman.cuny.edu

Jennifer Barbarite

Admissions Advisor
718-960-7264
Email: jennifer.barbarite@lehman.cuny.edu

Konstantinos Filis

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-8897
Email: kostandin.fili@lehman.cuny.edu

Abigail Laryea

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-6785
Email: abigail.laryea@lehman.cuny.edu

Miguel Pacheco

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-1806
Email: miguel.pacheco@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Processing

Staff

Jose Mancebo

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 718-960-8096
Email: jose.mancebo@lehman.cuny.edu

Gloria Figueroa

Processing Manager
Phone: 718-960-5858
Email: gloria.figueroa@lehman.cuny.edu

Edwin Santana

Transfer Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8705
Email: edwin.santana@lehman.cuny.edu

Selvin Westby

Freshman Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8703
Email: selvin.westby@lehman.cuny.edu

Transfer Evaluations

Lehman College, CUNY
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 156
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-7218
Facsimile 718-960-5860

Aurea Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 718-960-7101
Email: aurea.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu

Arthur Damian

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7372
Email: arthur.damian@lehman.cuny.edu

Christie Lucchese

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8141
Email: christie.lucchese@lehman.cuny.edu

Wanda Majette

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8133
Email: wanda.majette@lehman.cuny.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Lehman College, CUNY
Office of Graduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 150
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-8777
Facsimile 718-960-5860

Staff

Valerie Brown

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7250
Email: valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Morales

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7276
Email: erica.morales@lehman.cuny.edu

Marc Pharel

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7288
Email: marc.pharel@lehman.cuny.edu

Lourdes Sanchez

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-6990
Email: lourdes.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu