Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Information Technology

Contact Us

Lehman College/CUNY
Office of Graduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 150
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468

Telephone: 718-960-8777
Facsimile: 718-960-5860
Email: graduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

Lehman College, CUNY
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 161
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468

Telephone:  718-960-8700
Facsimile:  718-960-8712
Email: undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

General Office Hours

Fall 2017 Office Hours (August 25, 2017 – December 31, 2017)

  • Monday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday   9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday  9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Thursday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Admissions Office Staff

Laurie Austin

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-8706
Email: laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Freshmen Admissions

Phone: 718-960-8700
Email: undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions

Phone: 718-960-8713
undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu
Virtual Transfer Center

Peter Engel

Associate Director
Phone: 718-960-8078
Email: peter.engel@lehman.cuny.edu

Konstantinos Filis

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-8897
Email: kostandin.fili@lehman.cuny.edu

Abigail Laryea

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-6785
Email: abigail.laryea@lehman.cuny.edu

Miguel Pacheco

Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-1806
Email: miguel.pacheco@lehman.cuny.edu

Jennifer Barbarite

Admissions Advisor
718-960-7264
jennifer.barbarite@lehman.cuny.edu

Jose Mancebo

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 718-960-8096
Email: jose.mancebo@lehman.cuny.edu

Gloria Figueroa

Processing Manager
Phone: 718-960-5858
Email: gloria.figueroa@lehman.cuny.edu

Edwin Santana

Transfer Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8705
Email: edwin.santana@lehman.cuny.edu

Selvin Westby

Freshman Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8703
selvin.westby@lehman.cuny.edu

Graduate Admissions Office Staff

Valerie Brown

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7250
Email: valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Morales

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7276
Email: erica.morales@lehman.cuny.edu

Cynthia Vasquez

Graduate Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-7185
Email: cynthia.vasquez@lehman.cuny.edu

Marc Pharel

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7288
Email: marc.pharel@lehman.cuny.edu

Lourdes Sanchez

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-6990
Email: lourdes.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu

Transfer Evaluations

Shuster Hall, Room 156
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-7218
Fax. 718-960-5860

Aurea Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 718-960-7101
Email: aurea.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu

Arthur Damian

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7372
Email: arthur.damian@lehman.cuny.edu

Christie Lucchese

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8141
Email: christie.lucchese@lehman.cuny.edu

Wanda Majette

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-8133
Email: wanda.majette@lehman.cuny.edu