Upcoming Agenda

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

Carman Hall B-04

  1. Approval of the minutes for the Senate Meeting of September 13, 2017.
  2. Announcements and Communications:
    • President José L. Cruz
    • Student Legislative Assembly: Mr. Jose Acevedo
  3. Reports of Standing Committees:
    1. Graduate Studies: Prof. Janet DeSimone
    2. Governance: Prof. Duane Tananbaum
    3. Admissions, Evaluation and Academic Standards: Prof. Penny Prince
    4. Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Vincent Prohaska
    5. Academic Freedom: Prof. David Manier
    6. Library, Technology, and Telecommunications: Mr. Stephen Castellano
    7. Campus Life and Facilities: Prof. Mia Budescu
    8. Budget and Long Range Planning: Prof. Haiping Cheng
    9. University Faculty Senate: Dr. Ayanna Alexander-Street
  4. Old Business:
    1. None
  5. New Business:
    1. None

Last modified: Nov 8, 2017