Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Information Technology

Contact Us

General/Front Desk

Phone: 718-960-8512
ce@lehman.cuny.edu

Ballena, Samuel

Certified Business Advisor for small Business Development Center
benigno.ballena@lehman.cuny.edu

Bahrami, Samira

Director of CUNY on the Concourse
samira.bahrami@lehman.cuny.edu

Beltrez, Nancy

Office Manager for small Business Development Center
anastacia.beltrez@lehman.cuny.edu

Colon, Nancy

Finance Budget Coordinator
nancy.colon@lehman.cuny.edu

Drago-Dowling, Maryann

Registrar Continuing &Professional Studies
maryann.drago-dowling@lehman.cuny.edu

Ellis, Ludmila

Director of Workforce Education Programs
ludmila.ellis@lehman.cuny.edu

Filis, Kostantinos

Program specialist - Adult Degree Program (ADP)
kostandin.fili@lehman.cuny.edu

Garcia, Manuel

Facility Manager, COTC
manuel.garcia@lehman.cuny.edu

Gomez, Hicania

Senior Academic Advisor
hicania.gomez@lehman.cuny.edu

Hinden, Pamela

Director of the Adult Degree Program
pamela.hinden@lehman.cuny.edu

Karam, Lynn


Certified Business Advisor for small Business Development Center
lynn.shillingfordkaram@lehman.cuny.edu

MacKillop, Jane


Interim Dean
jane.macKillop@lehman.cuny.edu

Mateo, Radhames


Institutional Research & Information Manager
radhames.mateo@lehman.cuny.edu

Murtaza, Goher

Director of Continuing Education
goher.murtaza@lehman.cuny.edu

Perez, Brenda

Executive Assistant to the Dean
brenda.perez@lehman.cuny.edu

Perez, Francisco

Bursar, Continuing Education
francisco.perez1@lehman.cuny.edu

Rafti, Phyllis

Coordinator/Professional Development
phyllis.rafti@lehman.cuny.edu

Reaves, Joette

Assistant Director Health Programs
joette.reaves@lehman.cuny.edu

Soriano, Fanny

Budget Director
fanny.soriano@lehman.cuny.edu

Stanley, Clarence

Director Small Business Development Center
clarence.stanley@lehman.cuny.edu

IMPORTANT REFERENCES

Program Coordinators, Directors and other Advisement

If you have a specific question about a course or program that staff cannot answer, you may contact our program coordinator or you can make an appointment may be made in advance of registration.

ALCOHOLISM AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR (CASAC):
Rory Gilbert, Coordinator
Email: rory.gilbert1@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-8864. He often meets with students on Saturday mornings/early afternoons.

ALLIED HEALTH: HHA, C.N.A., Nurse Tech, EKG & PLB Tech:
Alder Davis, Allied Health Coordinator
Email: alderdavisrnmsn@gmail.com or Jeffrey Davis at JEFFD0803@YAHOO.COM

ALLIED HEALTH: Clinical Medical Assistant:
Sheldon Stallings, Coordinator.
Email: sheldon.stallings@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-8320.

ALLIED HEALTH: Pharmacy Technician:
Thomas Frisco, Coordinator.
Email: Thomas.frisco@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-6945.

ALLIED HEALTH: Dental Assistant:
Angel Morales

Ccall/leave message at 646-286-8080.

BUSINESS AND FINANCE:
Lynn Karam, Coordinator.
Email: Lynn.Karam@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-5182

CHILD CARE PROGRAM (CDA PREP):
Harriet Mendl, Coordinator.
Email: harriet.mendl@purchase.edu.

COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

A+ TECHNICIAN and CISCO / CCNA:
Frank Caliendo, Coordinator.
Email: frank.caliendo@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-8667.

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE:
Brenda Perez
Email: Brenda.Perez@lehman.cuny.edu call/leave message at 718-960-8659.

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT TRAINING AND CREDENTIALING:
Phyllis Rafti, Coordinator
Email: phyllis.rafti@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-8155.

LEHMAN ACADEMY: CHILDREN & TEENS:
Email: lehman.academy@lehman.cuny.edu or call/leave message at 718-960-8512.

HIGH SCHOOL EXAM PREP / College and Career Readiness - TASC:
Julibeth Veras, Coordinator.
Email: julibeth.veras@lehman.cuny.edu call/leave message at 718-960-8923.

MEDICAL / SURGICAL CODING AND BILLING:
Miriam Cooney, Coordinator.
Email: miriam.cooney@lehman.cuny.edu call/leave message at 718-960-7322

TEACHER CERTIFICATION CLASSES, ONLINE CLASSES, DISABILITY & FINANCIAL AID:
Maryann Drago-Dowling.
Email: maryann.drago-dowling@lehman.cuny.edu call/leave message at 718-960-8077

ADULT DEGREE PROGRAMS:
Pamela Hinden, Director
Email: adult.degree@lehman.cuny.edu call/leave message at 718-960-8666.