Give to Lehman

Lehman College

News and Events

The 2015 Application for the CUNY Becas Scholarship Program is Now Available

Applicant workshops

 

Drop-in Assistance at the Jaime Lucero Mexican Studies Institute

Located at Lehman College, Carman Hall, Room 241 (250 Bedford Park Blvd. West Bronx, NY).

Drop-in Assistance Schedule

Day
Hours
Thursday, January 29 
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 2
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 5 
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 9
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 19 
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 23 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24 
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 26
11:00 AM- 1:00PM ; 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

* Hours are subject to change

 

Bring in your application materials and receive advice from current scholarship winners.


For sponsorship opportunities please write to mexican.studies@lehman.cuny.edu


Interested in taking courses on Mexican Studies? Take a look at the classes being offered around CUNY


 

Upcoming Events: