The Bronx Institute at Lehman College

 Contact Us

   Mailing Address
The Bronx Institute (Map and Directions)
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
APEX 241
Bronx, NY 10468

   General Information
Email Us:  TheBronx.Institute@lehman.cuny.edu
Call Us:     718-960-5780

   Contact Information for Staff of The Bronx Institute


Kevin Anthony
Program Director - GEAR UP
Email: Kevin.Anthony@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5619
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 233

index



Martha Atencio
Executive Assistant/Coordinator of Information Management Systems
Email: Martha.Atencio@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8934
Fax: 718-960-5594
Office: Apex 239

index



Maria Betances
Administrative Assistant
Email: Maria.Betances@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5806
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241

index



Zamira Castro Jiménez
College Access Advisor
Email: zcasjim@gmail.com
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index



Jaynice Del Rosario
College Access Advisor
Email: Jaynice.DelRosario@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8404
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 249

index



Erica DeJesus
College Access Advisor
Email: Erica.DeJesus@lehman.cuny.edu
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index



Turquoise Farrar
College Access Advisor
Email: Turquoise.Farrar@lehman.cuny.edu
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index



Justin Hertog
Communications Specialist
Email: Justin.Hertog@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5618
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 201

index



Bruce Irushalmi
Associate Director
Email: Bruce.Irushalmi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8446
Fax: 718-960-6909
Office: Apex 245

index



Carmen Jimenez
Profesional Development Specialist
Email: Carmen.Jimenez1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-6767
Fax: 718-960-6909
Office: Apex 261

index



Iffatara Khan
Finance Assistant
Email: Iffatara.Khan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7869
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 247

index



Sarfo Kyei
IT Assistant
Email: Sarfo.Kyei@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5782
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 247

index



Professor Herminio Martinez, Ph.D.
Executive Director and Principal Investigator
Email: Herminio.Martinez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8934
Fax: 718-960-5594
Office: Apex 239

index



Willis G. Merchan
Information Technology Associate
Email: Willis.Merchan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5597
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 209

index



Emmanuel Monegro
Administrative Assistant
Email: Emmanuel.Monegro@lc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7405
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241

index



Daniel Morales-Armstrong
Assistant Director - ENLACE
Email: Daniel.MoralesArmstrong@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7742
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 243

index



Iwan Notowidigdo
Research Associate
Email: Iwan.Notowidigdo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-1962
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 215

index



Dora Padilla
Administrative Assistant
Email: Dora.Padilla@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8615
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 235

index



Isabel Pradas
Senior Supervisor Counselor
Email: Isabel.Pradas@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5863
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 237

index



Benjamin Ramos
College Access Advisor
Email: bramos72@gmail.com
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index



LaRae Snoddy
College Access Advisor
Email: Larae.Snoddy@lehman.cuny.edu
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index



Giselle Tejada
College Access Advisor
Email: Giselle.Tejada@lehman.cuny.edu
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241 (mailing address)

index




Loading...
© The Bronx Institute. 2009. All rights reserved.
Updated: August 14, 2012