Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Search This Website Click Here

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Human Resources

HEO Screening Committee

Date for Submission to Human Resources HEO Screening Committee Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Music Bldg. 313
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018
Tuesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Shuster Hall 018