Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Institutional Research

 

Contact Us

Location: Shuster Hall, Room 308
Phone: 718-960-1190
Fax: 718-960-7891
Email: institutional.research@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Jonathan Gagliardi, Assistant Vice President for Strategy, Policy & Analitics; Chief of Staff
Email: jonathan.gagliardi@lehman.cuny.edu

Raymond Galinski, Director
Email: raymond.galinski@lehman.cuny.edu

Michael Goldberg, Associate Director
Email: michael.goldberg@lehman.cuny.edu

Yajaira Alvarez, Senior Analyst
Email: yajaira.alvarez@lehman.cuny.edu

Donald Sutherland, Institutional Effectivenes Coordinator
Email: donald.sutherland@lehman.cuny.edu

Alejandra Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
Email: alejandra.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu

Please submit any data requests through our Online Data Request Form.