Save a Page for Later or Discard Draft

If the page you are editing is not ready for publishing to the live server, but you do not want to lose your work, make sure to click the 'Save for Later' button in the highlighted region above. Note: If you save the page for later, you will maintain your 'lock' on the file, which will disallow others from making changes to the page.

If you'd like to completely discard the page you've been editing, simply click the 'Discard Draft' button at the top of the Contribute page.