Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Safe Zone Ally Community Members

 

The following Lehman faculty are participants in the Safe Zone initiative: 
Name, Title & Department Email Address
Megan Wilen, Interim Director, Counseling Center megan.wilen@lehman.cuny.edu
Lucinda Bratini, Licensed Psychologist, Counseling Center lucinda.bratini@lehman.cuny.edu
Joel Sahadath, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Counseling Center joel.sahadath@lehman.cuny.edu
Myrna Noble-Headad, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Counseling Center myrna.noble-headad@lehman.cuny.edu
Ingrid Hiraldo, Office Assistant, Counseling Center ingrid.hiraldo@lehman.cuny.edu
Nancy Ann Cintron, Director, Career Services nancy.cintron@lehman.cuny.edu
Merrill Parra, Director, Office of Student Disability Services merrill.parra@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Stuart Chen-Hayes, Counseling, Leadership, Literacy, and Special Education stuart.chen-hayes@lehman.cuny.edu
Reine T. Sarmiento, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Associate Provost reine.sarmiento@lehman.cuny.edu
Richard Finger, Director, Graduate Studies richard.finger@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Estreich, ACE Writing Coordinator lisa.estreich@lehman.cuny.edu
Ronald Banks, Director, Strategic Persistence Initiatives ronald.banks@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria Ramnarayan, Supplemental Instruction Supervisor mariadevi.ramnarayan@lehman.cuny.edu
Merigona Kolgecaj, HSI STEM Academic Support Coordinator merigona.kolgecaj@lehman.cuny.edu
Liam Shortell, IT Support Assistant liam.shortell@lehman.cuny.edu
Lida Mora, SEEK  
Jose Magdaleno, Vice President of Student Affairs joseph.magdaleno@lehman.cuny.edu
Jose Cruz, President of Lehman College president.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu
All Public Safety officers that started before 6/1/16