Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Search This Website Click Here

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Computer Science at Lehman College

Faculty

 

Full-time Faculty Email Phone:718-960- Office
Behrstock, Jason
Jason.Behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu 5624 GI-137G
Bettiol, Renato R.Bettiol@lehman.cuny.edu 5575 GI-230B
Fera, Joseph Joseph.Fera@lehman.cuny.edu 5112 GI-100B
Handel, Michael Michael.Handel@lehman.cuny.edu 8126 GI-137F
Hanges, Nicholas Nicholas.Hanges@lehman.cuny.edu 7858 GI-236
Karp, Leon Leon.Karp@lehman.cuny.edu 8051 GI-234
Lakic, Nikola Nikola.Lakic@lehman.cuny.edu 8496 GI-202
Nathanson, Melvyn Melvyn.Nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu 8860 GI-101C
Owen, Megan Megan.Owen@lehman.cuny.edu
7423 GI-137E
Schneiderman, Robert Robert.Schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu 5197 GI-137H
Sormani, Christina Christina.Sormani@lehman.cuny.edu 7422 GI-200A
Szabo, Zoltan Zoltan.Szabo@lehman.cuny.edu
8534 GI-100A

Wynne, Brian
Brian.Wynne@lehman.cuny.edu 8871 GI-104
Zeinalian, Mahmoud Mahmoud.Zeinalian@lehman.cuny.edu 5572 GI-137I
Professor Emeriti
Feinerman, Robert Robert.Feinerman@lehman.cuny.edu    
Fitting, Melvin Melvin.Fitting@lehman.cuny.edu    
Isaac, Richard Richard.Isaac@lehman.cuny.edu    
Keen, Linda Linda.Keen@lehman.cuny.edu    
Koranyi, Adam Adam.Koranyi@lehman.cuny.edu
   
Laderman, Julian Julian.Laderman@lehman.cuny.edu    
Meyer, Paul      
Schneider, Robert Robert.Schneider@lehman.cuny.edu    
Smullyan, Raymond rsmullyan@verizon.net
   

 

Part-Time Faculty Listing