Media Relations

Lehman College - Media Relations: Staff

Staff

  • Alex Burnett, Director, Media Relations & Publications
    alex.burnett@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-4992
  • Joseph Tirella, College & Communications Manager
    joseph.tirella@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-5746
  • Lisandra Merentis, College Office Assistant
    lisandra.merentis@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8211
  • Yeara Milton, Web Content Editor
    yeara.milton@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7963
  • Nancy Novick, Publications Manager
    nancy.novick@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8082
  • Norma Strauss, College Assistant
    norma.strauss@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8516
  • Phyllis Yip, Web Designer
    phyllis.yip@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8783

Last modified: Jul 22, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk