Give to Lehman

Share Share

Lehman College

Staff Listing

  • Mary T. Rogan, Esq.
    Special Counsel to the President/Labor Relations
    Phone: 718-960-8559
    E-mail: mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Dawn Ewing Morgan
    Chief of Staff and Chief Diversity Officer
    Phone: 718-960-8111
    E-mail: dawn.ewing-morgan@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Sandra Lerner
    Deputy to the President for High School and Educational Initiatives
    Phone: 718-960-6959
    E-mail: sandra.lerner@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Maritza Rivera
    Associate Director of Compliance and Diversity
    Phone: 718-960-8111
    E-mail: maritza.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Luz B. Jiménez
    Executive Associate to the President
    Phone: 718-960-8111
    E-mail: president.office@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Victoria Alli
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 718-960-8112
    E-mail: victoria.alli@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Haydee Acevedo
    CUNY Office Assistant
    Phone: 718-960-8111
    E-mail: haydee.acevedo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Cynthia Cessant
    CUNY Office Assistant
    Special Counsel's Office
    Phone: 718-960-8559
    Email: cynthia.cessant@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Cari L. Robinson
    Legal Specialist

Special Counsel's Office
Phone: 718-960-2540
Email: cari.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu