Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Counseling Center at Lehman College

Contact SEEK

SEEK Administration

Annette Hernández Ph.D.
SEEK Program Director
Shuster Hall, Room 257
Phone: 718-960-7979
annette.hernandez@lehman.cuny.edu

Ms. Jocelyn Archibold
M.A.
Administrative Assistant
Shuster Hall, Room 257
Phone: 718-960-7979
jocelyn.archibold@lehman.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Counseling and Advisement

Shuster Hall, Room 257
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Phone: 718-960-7979
Fax: 718-960-8504
E-mail: seek.office@lehman.cuny.edu

SEEK Counselors

Mr. Robert Cole MSW - LCSW
Shuster Hall, Room 253
Phone: 718-960-1829
robert.cole@lehman.cuny.edu

Ms. Angelia Holloway-Pinnock MA- LMHC, CRC
Shuster Hall, Room 253
Phone: 718-960-1828
angelia.hollowaypinn@lehman.cuny.edu

Ms. Lisa Jones MS
Shuster Hall, Room 253
Phone: 718-960-8201
lisa.jones1@lehman.cuny.edu

Mr. Pedro Luna MS, NCC
Shuster Hall, Room 253
Phone: 718-960-8203
pedro.luna@lehman.cuny.edu

Alberto Navarro Ph.D.
Shuster Hall, Room 255
Phone: 718-960-7859
alberto.navarro@lehman.cuny.edu

Ms. Carrie Zimmerman MSW
Shuster Hall, Room 255
Phone: 718-960-8523
carrie.zimmerman@lehman.cuny.edu