Home About Us Our Programs Funding & Partnerships News & Events
 

The right college education can mean a difference of as much as a million dollars in earned income over a lifetime. Earning a degree in an area of study that you find interesting is the first step in finding fulfilling work and making your mark in life. To make the right career choice and become a leader in your chosen profession means working smart as well as working hard.

 


     Contact Us

Mailing Address
The Bronx Institute (Map and Directions)
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
APEX 241
Bronx, NY 10468


General Information
Email Us:  TheBronx.Institute@lehman.cuny.edu
Call Us:     718-960-5780


Contact Information for Staff of The Bronx Institute

Martha Atencio
Executive Assistant/Coordinator of Information Management Systems
Email: Martha.Atencio@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8934
Fax: 718-960-5594
Office: Apex 239

index



Milagros Benitez
Program Director - NY GEAR UP
Email: Milagros.Benitez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5863
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 237
index



Maria Betances
Administrative Assistant
Email: Maria.Betances@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5806
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 241

index



Bruce Irushalmi
Associate Director
Email: Bruce.Irushalmi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8446
Fax: 718-960-6909
Office: Apex 245

index



Professor Herminio Martinez, Ph.D.
Executive Director and Principal Investigator
Email: Herminio.Martinez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8934
Fax: 718-960-5594
Office: Apex 239

index



Alberto Mendez
Graphic Designer
Email: alberto.mendez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-6778
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 213

index



Willis G. Merchan
Information Technology Coordinator
Email: Willis.Merchan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-5597
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 209

index



Iwan Notowidigdo
Research Associate
Email: Iwan.Notowidigdo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-1962
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 215

index



Dora Padilla
Administrative Assistant
Email: Dora.Padilla@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8615
Fax: 718-960-7219
Office: Apex 235

index


 
 
     
© The Bronx Institute. 2012. All rights reserved.
Updated: May 5, 2015