Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

Catalog links

print page

Board of Trustees

Benno C. Schmidt, Jr., B.A., J.D., Chairperson

Philip A. Berry, A.A., B.A., M.B.A., M.S.W., Vice Chairperson

Valerie Lancaster Beal, B.A., M.B.A.

Wellington Z. Chen, B.S.

Rita DiMartino, A.A., B.A., M.P.A.

Freida Foster B.A., M.S.

Judah Gribetz, A.B., LL.B., LL.M.

Hugo M. Morales, M.D., DPN-P, F.A.P.A.

Brian D. Obergfell, B.S., J.D.

Peter S. Pantaleo, J.D., B.A.

Carol A. Robles-Roman, B.A., J.D.

Barry F. Schwartz, A.B., J.D.

Charles A. Shorter, B.A., M.A.

Joseph K. Awadjie, B.S.

Terrence F. Martell, B.A., Ph.D., ex officio

Jay Hershenson, B.A., M.A., Secretary of the Board and Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations

Frederick P. Schaffer, B.A., J.D., General Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

Last modified: 7/30/2015