Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

In this section

Catalog links

print page


Chair: Diana M. Battipaglia (Music Building, Room 309)

Department Faculty: Distinguished Professor: John Corigliano; Professors: Diana M. Battipaglia, Marta Ghezzo, Jack Hyatt, Bernard Shockett; Associate Professors: Alan Hollander, Molly Morkoski, Janette Tilley; Assistant Professors: David Claman, Penny Prince; Lecturer: Allan Molnar; Senior College Lab Technicians: Darina Bejtja, Karl Watson; College Lab Technician: Robert Windbiel.

The Department of Music offers a 64-credit major in Music leading to the B.S. degree. Entrance into this program is by examination.

Last modified: 7/30/2015