Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

Catalog links

print page

Officers of the City University of New York

William P. Kelly, Interim Chancellor

Alexandria W. Logue, Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Allan H. Dobrin, Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Federick P. Schaffer, General Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

Jay Hershenson, Secretary of the Board of Trustees and Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations

Otis O. Hill, Vice Chancellor for Student Development and Enrollment Management

Marc V. Shaw, Vice Chancellor for Budget, Finance, and Fiscal Policy

Iris Weinshall, Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Gloriana Waters, Vice Chancellor for Faculty and Staff Relations

Michael J. Zavelle, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration and Planning

Brian T. Cohen, University Chief Information Officer

Curtis L. Kendricks, University Librarian

David Crook, University Dean for Institutional Research and Assessment

Lester Jacobs, University Dean for Enrollment Services

Nicholas Michelli, University Dean for Teacher Education

John Mogulescu, University Dean for Academic Affairs and Deputy to Executive Vice Chancellor

Robert Ptachik, University Dean for the Executive Office

Gillian Small, University Dean for Research

Judith Summerfield, University Dean for Undergraduate Education

Gloriana Waters, University Dean for Faculty and Staff Relations

Dave Fields, Special Counsel to the Chancellor

Last modified: 3/11/2015