Back to home
CUNYAC History
CUNYAC Staff & Officers
CUNYAC Members
Community Colleges
 
BMCC
Bronx CC
Hostos
KCC
QCC

Senior Colleges
Senior Colleges Teams
Community Colleges Teams
Commissioner's Cup
Students-Athletics of The Year
Ticket Information
Jobs available
Contact Us
Site Map

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-8260
Fax: (212) 748-7462
Athletic Director: Steve Kelly (212) 220-8261 skelly@bmcc.cuny.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Andrew Escobar (212) 220-8264 aescobar@bmcc.cuny.edu
www.bmcc.cuny.edu/panthers
Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College

West 181st Street & University Avenue, Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: (718) 289-5274/5268

Fax: (718) 289-6038
Athletic Director: Donna Genova        (    718) 289-5274
DTGenova@optonline.net
Sports Information Contact Teddy Gaspard (718) 289-5265
www.bcc.cuny.edu
Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: (718) 518-6879

Fax: (718) 518-6551
Athletic Director: Robert Holford (718) 518-6879
rholford@hostos.cuny.edu
Sports Information Director
Nakeeba Watchogue (718) 518-6879 nakeeba@msn.com
www.hostos.cuny.edu
Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: (718) 368-5737

Fax: (718) 368-4959
Athletic Director: Dominic Chiodi (718) 368-5737
dchiodi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Assistant Athletic Director
Cathy Dachtera (718) 368-5703 cdachtera@kbcc.cuny.edu
www.kbcc.cuny.edu/academicdepartments/hper/hphome.htm
Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue, Bayside, NY 11364
Phone: (718) 631-6322
Fax: (718) 631-6333
Athletic Director:
Pete Marchitello (718) 281-5149 pmarchitello@qcc.cuny.edu
www.qcc.cuny.edu/HealthPhysEdDance/athletics.htm
Next Page...
| Home | About CUNYAC | CUNYAC Staff | CUNYAC Members | Senior Colleges | Community Colleges | Commissioner's Cup | Schedule & Ticket | Employment | Contact Us |

Copyright © 2001 CUNYAC. All rights reserved.