Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

s
Department of Anthropology

Faculty

Rima Brusi

Email Address:rima.brusi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8755
Office: Davis Hall 111
Rank: Distinguished Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A, University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez; M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University.

Eric Delson

Email Address:@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8405 or 212-769-5992
Office: Davis Hall
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B., Harvard College; Ph.D., Columbia University

More Info...

Anthony Dest

Email Address: anthony.dest@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Davis Hall 111
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; M.A., Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Victoria Dominguez

Email Address: victoria.dominguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8650
Office: Davis Hall, Rm.415
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A, M.A, New York University; Ph.D, The Ohio State University

William Harcourt-Smith

Email Address: william.harcourt-smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2425 or 8737
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 432
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.c., Kings College London; MS.c., Ph.D., University College London

Cameron McNeil

Email Address: cameron.mcneil@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8129
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 425A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Occidental College;
M.A. University Of Connecticut; Ph.D. The Graduate Center, CUNY.

Ryan Raaum/ Chair

Email Address: ryan.raaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8845
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 427
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., University of Calgary; M.A, M. Phil; Ph. D., New York University

More Info...

Stephanie Rupp

Email Address: stephanie.rupp@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8128
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 421/421A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B. Dartmouth College; M.Ed. Harvard University; M.Phil., Ph.D. Yale University

Christa Salamandra

Email Address: christa.salamandra@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8130
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 429
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A. New York University; D.Phil. (Ph.D.) University of Oxford

More Info...

Victoria Sanford

Email Address: victoria.sanford@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960- 8405
Office: Davis Hall, Rm. 421A or Carman Hall 247
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Sacramento State University, California; M.A., San Francisco State University, California; A.M., Stanford University; Ph.D., Stanford University.

More Info...