Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Anthropology

Anthropology Advisement

Summer 2021 Advisement

Schedule your summer 2021 Anthropology advisement appointment on the Anthropology Advising Booking page. The scheduled advising days and times are:

  • Weds., May 26, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., June 1, 2 - 8 PM
  • Tues., June 8, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., June 22, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., June 29, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., July 6, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., July 20, 12 - 6:30 PM
  • Tues., July 27, 12 - 6:30 PM
  • Weds., July 28, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., August 3, 12 - 6:30 PM
  • Weds., August 4, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., August 10, 12 - 6:30 PM
  • Weds., August 11, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., August 17, 12 - 6:30 PM
  • Weds., August 18, 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Tues., August 24, 10 AM - 4 PM

We are committed to being available to our new and continuing students to advise on the Anthropology major and minor, the interdisciplinary Anthropology, Biology, and Chemistry (ABC) major, and the minor in Human Rights and Peace Studies.

You can review the program requirements for your selected major or minor on our Programs and Courses page.

Some links for other helpful resources:

How to Contact an Anthropology Advisor

To obtain advising for one of the Anthropology programs (Anthropology, ABC, HRPS) or for matters related to Anthropology courses, send an email to Prof. Raaum (ryan.raaum@lehman.cuny.edu) that includes your EMPLID and a description of what you need advising on. If you would prefer a phone call or Zoom over email correspondence, please indicate that as well.