Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Art Department

Advising

Dear Art Department Students,

Below you will find multiple helpful advising resources:

The Art Department has developed curriculum maps for all areas of specialization. Students can use these to make decisions about what courses they need to take.

Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Fine Arts Bachelor of Science
Ceramics Ceramics Computer Graphics and Imaging
Design Design  
Drawing Drawing  
Painting Painting  
Photography Photography  
Printmaking Printmaking  
Sculpture Sculpture  
Computer Imaging Computer Imaging  

 

Take a look at the Art Department’s Fall 2021 Schedule by clicking on the links below:

This schedule includes all of the online synchronous and hybrid sections. Synchronous online courses have a set meeting time each week, while hybrid sections have set times to come on campus. You can read this schedule from left to right, with hours starting at 9:00AM with a division line every half-hour.

This schedule includes all of the online asynchronous sections. Asynchronous online courses do not have a set meeting time each week.

The Summer 2021 CDAD advising hours are below. Click on the link to access the advising form.

Sign Up: https://forms.gle/YH9GMTXyRv4oFXj38. The deadline to sign up is midnight the night before your chosen advising day.

Date Time Advisor
Tuesday, June 1 2:00PM - 8:00PM Terry Towery

Tuesday, June 8

10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, June 22 10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, June 29 10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, July 6 10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, July 20 12:00PM - 6:30PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, July 27 12:00PM - 6:30PM Terry Towery
Wednesday, July 28 10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Monday, August 3 12:00PM - 6:30PM

David Schwittek/Dannielle Tegeder

Wednesday, August 4 10:00AM - 4:00PM David Schwittek
Tuesday, August 10 12:00PM - 6:30PM David Schwittek/Dannielle Tegeder
Wednesday, August 11 10:00AM - 4:00PM David Schwittek
Tuesday, August 17 12:00PM - 6:30PM David Schwittek/Dannielle Tegeder
Wednesday, August 18 10:00AM - 4:00PM Terry Towery
Tuesday, August 24 10:00AM - 4:00PM David Schwittek