Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Philosophy

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022, Philosophy and Disability Studies

Lehman, CUNY to Require COVID-19 Vaccinations for in-person students in Fall 2021. For up-to-date information about this mandate, please visit the Lehman College Vaccine Info page.


For additional assistance, email:

Professor Julie Maybee
Julie.Maybee@lehman.cuny.edu


Philosophy Advisors

Name Title E-mail Virtual Office Hours
Carl Brownson Lecturer Carl.Brownson@lehman.cuny.edu Fri  12:00-1:00pm in CA-369
Michael Buckley Associate Professor Michael.Buckley@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues 10:00-11:00am in CA-371 or Zoom: ID must be requested

and by appointment
Rosalind Carey Associate Professor Rosalind.Carey@lehman.cuny.edu

Thurs 5:00-6:00pm in CA-367 and by
Zoom Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526
Passcode: 870777
Phone: +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526

Passcode: 870777
Collin O’Neil Associate Professor Collin.ONeil@lehman.cuny.edu (On leave 2022-2023)
Julie Maybee Chair Julie.Maybee@lehman.cuny.edu

Wednesdays 8:30-9:00, 11:40-12:10, in room CA-361 & by appointment
Students can also schedule appointments with me on their own using Lehman's Navigate advising system at: Lehman Navigate

Naomi Zack Professor Naomi.Zack@lehman.cuny.edu

Mondays and Tuesdays, 3:00-4:00 in CA-371 and by appt, including by email, naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu 

or phone – by appointment


Philosophy Faculty

Name E-mail Virtual Office Hours
Ericka Abraham

Ericka.Abraham@lehman.cuny.edu

by appointment via email

Carlo Alvaro Calvaro@citytech.cuny.edu Monday 10-11:30am in CA-369
Elizabeth Benn Elizabeth.Benn@lehman.cuny.edu

by appointment via email

Steven Birnbaum Steven.Birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues and Thurs, 9-10:00am, and by appointment via email.

Russell Dale Russell.Dale@lehman.cuny.edu

Wednesday at 8:40 to 9:40am & Mondays 5:50 to 6:50pm, Mon and Wed 12:15-1:15pm in CA-369.

Or by appointment
Leah Fortgang lfortgang@gradcenter.cuny.edu Thursday 10:30-11:00am in CA-365; and Mon 5:00-6:00pm by zoom link.
David Gantz David.Gantz@lehman.cuny.edu  
Casey Hall Chall1@gradcenter.cuny.edu by appointment via email
Morgan Horowitz Morgan.Horowitz@lehman.cuny.edu Tues. 1:30 to 2:30 in CA-369 and by appointment via email
Dani Lucchese Dani.Lucchese@cuny.edu

Fridays from 5 - 6pm and by appointment.

Jose Muniz Jose.Muniz@lehman.cuny.edu By appointment via email
Brittany Oneal Brittany.ONeal@lehman.cuny.edu

 

John Ongley John.Ongley@lehman.cuny.edu

Office Hrs: T,Th 5:00‐6:00p in CA-367, or on Zoom and anytime on the phone

ph: 718‐938‐8928 (cell)
Kamilla Smith Kamilla.Smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Mondays 1:20 pm – 2:20 pm. In room 367, Carman Hall
Also, Mondays 8:00 am – 9:00 am. Room: 367 or classroom 348
Wednesdays 8:00 am – 9:00 am. Room: 367, or by email

kamilla.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Yunus Tuncel Yunus.Tuncel@lehman.cuny.edu Appointment By email

Michael

Villanova
mvillanova@gradcenter.cuny.edu Monday 1:00-1:30 and Thursday 1:00-1:30 (over Zoom)
Kenneth Weisshaar Kenneth.Weisshaar@lehman.cuny.edu

By Zoom or Phone;

Schedule here