Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Contact Us

Address

  • School of Busines
    Carman Hall, Room 247
    Lehman College of The City University of New York
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468
    Phone: (718) 960-5663

Hours

  • Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m.- 7 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Faculty & Staff

Dene Hurley, Interim Dean
E-mail: dene.hurley@lehman.cuny.edu

Amod Choudhary, Interim Associate Dean
E-mail: amod.choudhary@lehman.cuny.edu

Deirdre Constant, Advising Manager and Advisor
E-mail: deirdre.constant@lehman.cuny.edu

Griselda Poe, Advisor
E-mail: griselda.poe@lehman.cuny.edu

Anyelina Fermin, Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: anyelina.fermin1@lehman.cuny.edu

Angel Gomez, College Assistant
E-mail: angel.gomez2@lehman.cuny.edu