Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Chemistry

Faculty

Benjamin Burton-Pye

Benjamin Burton-PyeAssociate Professor, Inorganic Radiochemistry
Phone: 718-960-6790
Office: Davis Hall, Room 322
E-mail: benjamin.burtonpye@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

 

Columba de la Parra

Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
Phone: 347-577-4095
Office: New Science Hall-Office 4402
E-mail: columba.delaparra@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

 

Melissa Deri

Melissa DeriAssistant Professor, Inorganic Radiochemistry
Phone: 718-960-8202
Office: Davis Hall, Room 326
E-mail: Melissa.Deri@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Iraj Ganjian

Iraj GanjianProfessor, Organic Chemistry 
Phone: 718-960-8837
Office: Davis Hall, Room 422
E-mail: iganjian@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Andrei Jitianu

Andrei JitianuProfessor and Chair, Inorganic Chemistry
Phone: 718-960-6770
Office: Davis Hall, Room 103
E-mail: andrei.jitianu@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Thomas Kurtzman

Thomas KurtzmanProfessor
Phone: 718-960-8832
Office: Davis Hall, Room 101
E-mail: thomas.kurtzman@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Gustavo E. Lopez 

Gustavo LopezProfessor, Physical Chemistry
Phone: 718-960-7829
Office: Davis Hall, Room 302
E-mail: gustavo.lopez1@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Donna McGregor

Donna McGregorAssociate Professor, Analytical Inorganic Chemistry
Phone: 718-960-8753
Office: Davis Hall, Room 304
E-mail: donna.mcgregor@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

Pamela Mills

Pamela MillsProfessor and Dean of the School of Natural and Social Sciences
Phone: 718-960-8743
Office: Davis Hall, Room 322
E-mail: pamela.mills@lehman.cuny.edu


Naphtali A. O’Connor

Naphtali A. O’ConnorProfessor, Organic Chemistry 
Phone:  718-960-8678                    
Office:  Davis Hall, Room 107
E-mail:  naphtali.oconnor@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

 

Patricia Gonzalez Periche

Doctoral Lecturer 
Phone:                      
Office:  Davis Hall, Room 322

E-mail:  patricia.gonzalezperiche@lehman.cuny.edu

 

 


Emeritus Faculty

Marc S. Lazarus

Marc S. LazarusProfessor Emeritus, Physical Chemistry
E-mail:  marc.lazarus@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile

 

Manfred Philipp

Manfred PhilippProfessor Emeritus/ Executive Director, CUNY Academy of the Humanities and Sciences, Biochemtry
E-mail: manfred.philipp@lehman.cuny.edu
Profile