Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Taskstream

Contact Us

For more information about LUTE-STEM, how to apply and how to become a Partner School, send us an email at lute.stem@lehman.cuny.edu.

LUTE-STEM Program

Lehman College - School of Education
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Carman Hall, B-50
Bronx, N.Y. 10468

Meet Our Team Members:

Harriet Niki Fayne, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, LUTE-STEM
Email: harriet.fayne@lehman.cuny.edu






Alderson MagaloireAlderson Magloire
Project Director, LUTE-STEM
Email: alderson.magloire@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8041
Remote Access Number: 347-541-7046






Anne Rothstein, Ph.D.
Research Coordinator, LUTE-STEM
Email: anne.rothstein@lehman.cuny.edu







Gail Gray
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator, LUTE-STEM
Email: gail.gray@lehman.cuny.edu







Oscar Castellar
Research Assistant, LUTE-STEM
Email: oscar.castellar@lehman.cuny.edu






Christine Sohan
Research Assistant, LUTE-STEM
Email: christine.sohan1@lehman.cuny.edu







Leslie Lieman
Clinical Practice Advisor, LUTE-STEM
Email: leslie.lieman@lehman.cuny.edu