Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Current Course Offerings

Please visit CUNYfirst Search for Classes to find specific dates, times, and availability of classes.

Summer 2022 Advisement Hours

Advisement is available in-person, online and via e-mail. Please follow the link below to contact your advisor. Please note that when you call the MHSE Office, faculty or staff member you may receive a recording. If so, we encourage you to please leave a message. The messages will be recorded and emailed to the appropriate faculty or staff member. Please use this page to find all faculty and staff contact information. If you do not find what you need on this page, please free to contact us via the general inquiry form or the MHSE Office Phone (718-960-8171) and someone will get back to you within 24-48 hours. Please feel free to ask the Lightning Bot a question at any time with live representatives available on Tuesdays 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesdays from 3:00-5:00pm and Thursdays 12:00-5:00pm.

 

Summer 2022 Faculty Office Hours
Faculty Name Office Hours Phone Number Email

Undergraduate Advising

Adam Yuro

Zoom Meeting (Schedule an appointment here )
Meeting ID: 318 503 2123
Passcode: 042685
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,3185032123#,,,,*042685# US (New York)

Tuesday, June 28 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, July 19 10am 12pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 27 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, August 2 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 9 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 16 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 23 12pm to 6:30pm

  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu
Daniel Stuckart

Zoom Advisement (Schedule an appointment here.)
Meeting ID: 854 725 6452
Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Tuesday, June 21 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, July 5 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 3 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 17 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 10 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, July 19 10am 12pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

English Education

Dr. Tiffany DeJaynes

Please schedule here Appointments via Zoom and email

Tuesday, June 21 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, June 28 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, July19 12pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 2 10am to 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 10 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-6780 tiffany.dejaynes@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Amanda Gulla

HTBA

718-960-5747 amanda.gulla@lehman.cuny.edu

Foreign Language Education

Dr. Immaculee Harushimana

HTBA

718-960-8455 immaculee.harushimana@lehman.cuny.edu
Professor Adam Yuro

Zoom Meeting (Schedule an appointment here )
Meeting ID: 318 503 2123
Passcode: 042685
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,3185032123#,,,,*042685# US (New York)

Tuesday, June 28 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, July 19 10am 12pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 27 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, August 2 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 9 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 16 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 23 12pm to 6:30pm


  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu

Foundations Program

Dr. David Fletcher

HTBA

Office Phone:718-960-8440

Cell Phone: 718-549-3886

david.fletcher@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Roger Peach

On Travia Leave

718-960-5511 roger.peach1@lehman.cuny.edu

Math Education

Dr. Rabab Abi-Hanna

For Lehman Graduate Students currently enrolled in the Math Ed program, schedule appointment through Navigate.
Navigate Link: https://lehman-cuny.navigate.eab.com/app/#/authentication/remote/

For all other applicants, use the Calendly link below:
https://calendly.com/rabab-abihanna/cdad

We will use the zoom link below for the sessions.

https://lehman-cuny-edu.zoom.us/j/2860079376?pwd=RnlEakNmMjJMdWRIR1pxTFRlcGxXdz09

Tuesday, June 21 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, July 27 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-5670 rabab.abihanna@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Celia Cruz

For Lehman Graduate Students currently enrolled in the Math Ed program, schedule appointment through Navigate.
Navigate Link: https://lehman-cuny.navigate.eab.com/app/#/authentication/remote/

For all other applicants, use the Calendly link below: https://calendly.com/rabab-abihanna/cdad

We will use the zoom link below for the sessions.

https://lehman-cuny-edu.zoom.us/j/2860079376?pwd=RnlEakNmMjJMdWRIR1pxTFRlcGxXdz09

Tuesday, June 21 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, July 27 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-5606 celia.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Science Education

Dr. Gillian Bayne

HTBA

718-960-2486 gillian.bayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Wesley Pitts

 

Mode of Communication: email to make appointment
Tuesday, June 28 12am to 4pm

Tuesday, July19 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 23 12pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-6097 wesley.pitts@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Sunyata Smith

HTBA

718-960-7894 sunyata.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Social Studies Education

Dr. Sherry Deckman


Students should sign up here https://mhse.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage


Tuesday, June 21 11am to 4pm

Tuesday, June 28 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, August 9 2pm to 5pm

Tuesday, August 23 12pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 24 10am to 4pm

718-960-8701 sherry.deckman@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Daniel Stuckart

HTBA

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

TESOL

Dr. Cecelia Cutler

On Sabattical

718-960-8896 cecelia.cutler@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Joye Constance Smith-Munson

SUMMER ADVISEMENT: SIGN-UP for a slot HERE :

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-9YfTrKDnRz6iQlwD3LBmPSYsK3IZe_qSIbfORT_jVQ/edit?usp=sharing

Tuesday, June 21 – 2pm to 4pm
Tuesday, June 28 -2pm to 4pm

Tuesday, July 5th 2pm to 4pm

Tuesday, July19 12pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 26th-3pm-5pm

Wednesday, July 27th-12pm-2pm

Tuesday, August 2nd-2pm-4pm

Wednesday, August 3rd-10am-12pm

Tuesday, August 16th-3pm-5pm

Tuesday, August 23rd,3pm-5pm


718-960-7242

joye.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Moody Moody Maestranzi ZOOM OFFICE HOURS
1. Zoom Open Office Hours: alternating Wednesdays and Thursdays, 5:45-7:45 pm
2. *Students/teachers please sign up with your name & a time (e.g. Alexa C. 6:15 pm)
3. *Open the Zoom link at your scheduled time
2. AND Tuesdays and Fridays by appointment only, 10 am-3:30 pm
*You MUST sign up with your name & a time ahead of time, Prof. Moody will confirm
*Once your appointment is confirmed, open the Zoom link at your scheduled time

Moody Office Hours Sign Up Here

  amanda.moody@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Herminio Martinez By Appointment 718-960-8934 herminio.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu

Staff

Michelle Duarte

Office Remote Hours: Monday through Thursday 9am to 5pm

Chat Bot live: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12pm to 5pm

718-960-7895

718-960-8171

michelle.duarte@lehman.cuny.edu
Joi Jones

In-Person: Mondays and Wednesdays 9am to 5pm
Virtual/Remote Hours:Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am to 5pm

Chatbot hours: Wednesdays 3pm-5pm

718-960-8855 joi.jones@lehman.cuny.edu

Teaching Fellows Program

Carol Browne In person: Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am to 5pm
Virtual/Remote: Monday and Wednesday 9am to 5pm
718-960-8219 carol.browne1@lehman.cuny.edu