Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Current Course Offerings

Please visit CUNYfirst Search for Classes to find specific dates, times, and availability of classes.

Spring 2023 Advisement Hours

Advisement is available in-person, online and via e-mail. Please follow the link below to contact your advisor. Please note that when you call the MHSE Office, faculty or staff member you may receive a recording. If so, we encourage you to please leave a message. The messages will be recorded and emailed to the appropriate faculty or staff member. Please use this page to find all faculty and staff contact information. If you do not find what you need on this page, please free to contact us via the general inquiry form or the MHSE Office Phone (718-960-8171) and someone will get back to you within 24-48 hours. Please feel free to ask the Lightning Bot a question at any time with live representatives available on Tuesdays 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesdays from 3:00-5:00pm and Thursdays 12:00-5:00pm.

 

Spring 2023 Faculty Office Hours
Faculty Name Office Hours Phone Number Email

Undergraduate Advising

Adam Yuro

Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30pm – 5:30pm by appointment via Zoom

  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu
Daniel Stuckart

HTBA

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

English Education

Dr. Tiffany DeJaynes

HTBA

718-960-6780 tiffany.dejaynes@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Amanda Gulla

HTBA

718-960-5747 amanda.gulla@lehman.cuny.edu

Foreign Language Education

Dr. Immaculee Harushimana

HTBA

718-960-8455 immaculee.harushimana@lehman.cuny.edu
Professor Adam Yuro

HTBA


  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu

Foundations Program

Dr. Roger Peach

On Travia Leave

718-960-5511 roger.peach1@lehman.cuny.edu

Math Education

Dr. Rabab Abi-Hanna

HTBA

718-960-5670 rabab.abihanna@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Celia Cruz

HTBA

718-960-5606 celia.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Science Education

Dr. Gillian Bayne

HTBA

718-960-2486 gillian.bayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Wesley Pitts

HTBA

718-960-6097 wesley.pitts@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Sunyata Smith

HTBA

718-960-7894 sunyata.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Social Studies Education

Dr. Sherry Deckman


HTBA

718-960-8701 sherry.deckman@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Daniel Stuckart

HTBA
Join Zoom Meeting

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

TESOL

Dr. Cecelia Cutler

On Sabattical

718-960-8896 cecelia.cutler@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Joye Constance Smith-Munson

HTBA


718-960-7242

joye.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Moody

HTBA

 

  amanda.moody@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Herminio Martinez By Appointment 718-960-8934 herminio.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu

Staff

Michelle Duarte

On Leave

718-960-7895

718-960-8171

michelle.duarte@lehman.cuny.edu
Joi Jones

8:30am-4:30pm Monday, Wednesday Friday In-Person Tuesday and Thursday Virtual

 

718-960-8855 joi.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Estelle-Nakanjiky Ng'ambi On Leave   ESTELLA.NGAMBI@lehman.cuny.edu

Teaching Fellows Program

Carol Browne HTBA 718-960-8219 carol.browne1@lehman.cuny.edu