Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

The Office of Media Relations & Publications

Program Advisors


Photo of Christine Neumayer, M.S., Externship Coordinator
Christine Neumayer, M.A.
Graduate Program Director
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 217
    Phone: (718) 960-6773
    E-mail: christine.neumayer@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesdays 11am-12pm and Thursdays 4-5 pm


Graduate students are assigned a faculty adviser upon admission to the M.A. program by the Graduate Program Director.


Photo of Diana Almodovar, Ph.D., Faculty Adviser
Diana Almodovar, Ph.D.
Faculty Advisor
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 215A
    Phone: (718) 960-6772
    E-mail: diana.almodovar@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesdays 2-3pm; Wednesdays 11am-2pm; Fridays 9-10am
Photo of Alison Berman, Ph.D., Faculty Adviser
Alison Berman, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 229A
    Phone: (718) 960-7308
    E-mail: alison.berman@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: On Travia Leave
Photo of Mary Boylan, M.A., Undergraduate Program Adviser
Mary Boylan, M.A.
Undergraduate Program Advisor
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 221
    Phone: (718) 960-2258
    E-mail: mary.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3 pm
Photo of Stephen Cavallo, Ph.D., Undergraduate Program Director
Stephen Cavallo, Ph.D.
Faculty Advisor
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 220
    Phone: (718) 960-8003
    E-mail: stephen.cavallo@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Mondays: 5-6 pm and Tuesdays: 5-6 pm
Photo of Talita Fortunato, Ph.D., Bilingual Extension Director
Talita Fortunato, Ph.D.
Bilingual Extension Director
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 133
    Phone: (718) 960-7160
    E-mail: talita.fortunatotavares@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesdays 11am-12pm
Photo of Lynn Rosenberg, M.S., Deputy Chair
Lynn Rosenberg, M.S.
Deputy Chair
  • Location: Speech Building, Room 222
    Phone: (718) 960-8116
    E-mail: lynn.rosenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesdays 5pm-6pm

Photo of Liat Seiger, Ph.D.,
Liat Seiger, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor

  • Location: Speech Building, Room 216
    Phone: (718) 960-8028
    E-mail: liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays - 6:30pm-7:00pm
    Tuesdays -11am-12 pm