Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Psychology

Psychology Advisement

We are committed to being available to our new and continuing students to advise on the Psychology major and minor.

  • IF you are declaring a major, we would like you to view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the major before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review the  requirements of the major
  • IF you are declaring a minor, please view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the minor before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review requirements of the minor
  • You can download a copy of the major advising form major.
  • You can download a copy of the minor advising form minor.

See links below for other helpful resources:

During days/times listed below, please click on the link next to the day to be admitted to an advising session.  You will be admitted to a waiting room.  It is possible the adviser will be with another student so please be patient.  Be sure to have your EMPLID available.


PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT SPRING 2022 ADVISEMENT SCHEDULE

Date Name Hour Zoom Link E-mail

MONDAY

Vincent Prohaska 10:00AM - 12:00PM Join Zoom here vincent.prohaska@lehman.cuny.edu
Suzanne Yates 12:30 - 1:30PM Join Zoom here suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
MONDAY Steven Holochwost 2:00 - 3:00PM Join Zoom here steven.holochwost@lehman.cuny.edu
Keith Happaney 3:00 - 5:00PM Join Zoom here keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
TUESDAY Anna Luerssen 8:30 - 10:30AM Join Zoom here anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu
Alan Kluger 11:00AM - 1:00PM Join Zoom here alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
Humberto Lizardi 12:00 - 2:00PM Join Zoom here humberto.lizardi@lehman.cuny.edu
TUESDAY Kevin Sailor 2:00 - 4:00PM Join Zoom here kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu
Sandra Campeanu 4:00 - 6:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Sandra Campeanu 7:00 - 8:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
WEDNESDAY Suzanne Yates 12:30 - 1:30PM Join Zoom here suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
Anne Reid 12:30 - 1:30PM Join Zoom here anne.reid@lehman.cuny.edu
Steven Holochwost 2:00 - 3:00PM Join Zoom here steven.holochwost@lehman.cuny.edu
THURSDAY

 

Martin Downing 11:30AM - 1:30PM Join Zoom here martin.downing@lehman.cuny.edu
David Manier 1:00 - 3:00PM Join Zoom here david.manier@lehman.cuny.edu
Ruby Phillips 2:00 - 4:00PM Join Zoom here ruby.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu

FRIDAY

 

Elizabeth Guerrero-Berroa 8:00 - 10:00AM Join Zoom here elizabeth.guerreroberroa@lehman.cuny.edu
Mia Budescu 10:00AM - 12:00PM Join Zoom here mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu