Office of the Registrar

Announcements

New - CUNYfirst is available. Please note that some users may need to clear their Internet browser cache if CUNYfirst pages don't display correctly. Internet Explorer users may also need to select "Display intranet sites in Compatibility View" (Tools > Compatibility View settings). Updates to the CUNYfirst user interface are described in the CUNYfirst Navigation Update FAQs, accessible on the CUNYfirst login page.

Welcome

The Office of the Registrar is the keeper of your academic records. The Office updates and maintains the accuracy of your courses and grades, semester and cumulative indices, withdrawals and personal information.

Mission Statement

The Office of the Registrar is a primary point of contact for students and faculty. The Office plays a vital role in developing and implementing policies and procedures, and systems to assist with the maintenance of student records. We ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data collected and distributed to our constituents. We strive to utilize technology-based solutions when possible to increase efficiencies and data integrity in areas as well as support the overall needs to the academic community.

We support and provide leadership in the implementation, enforcement, and monitoring of all college policies regarding academic information. We ensure that relevant policies and procedures are communicated effectively throughout the college community.

We work closely with all departments in a manner based on principles and fairness, good stewardship, and a commitment to excellence. The staff members strive to ensure the fair and impartial treatment of all constituents and provide service of the highest caliber. We make sure that confidentiality of records and procedures for access and release is regulated as per FERPA.

Office of the Registrar Management

  • Yvette Rosario, Senior Registrar
    Yvette.Rosario@lehman.cuny.edu
  • John Lucente, Deputy Registrar
    John.Lucente@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rudranauth (Neslon) Tulsiram, Associate Registrar - TAP Certifying Officer/Semester Information Services
    Rudranauth.Tulsiram@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Milagros Gallardo, Associate Registrar/ Scheduling Officer
    Milagros.Gallardo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jean Geiger, Assistant Registrar/ Course & Classroom Scheduling
    Jean.Geiger@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Daniel Nicasio, Assistant Registrar/ Graduation Audits & DegreeWorks Master Scriber
    Daniel.Nicasio@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Denetra Christian, Assistant Registrar/ Transcripts & Records
    Denetra.Christian@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rodrigues, Carmen, TAP Coordinator
    Carmen.Rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Ramos, Nelsy, Coordinator of Undergraduate Audits
    Nelsy.Ramos@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Fleming, Sheniqua, Coordinator of Graduate Audits
    Sheniqua.Fleming@lehman.cuny.edu

Main phone number: 718-960-8021

Main fax number: 718-960-7336

Main e-mail: registrar.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: Aug 30, 2016

  • Registrar Calendars
  • Office Hours & Locations
  • Transcript Information
  • Maps & Directions
Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk