Office of the Registrar

Welcome

The Office of the Registrar is the keeper of your academic records. The Office updates and maintains the accuracy of your courses and grades, semester and cumulative indices, withdrawals and personal information.

Mission Statement

The Office of the Registrar provides consistent, expedient, and ever-improving support services to the Lehman College community. This is accomplished through an informed staff and efficient processes to ensure the integrity, accuracy, confidentiality, and security of academic records and registration related information.  Staff members are committed to maintain fairness and respect in the delivery of all office functions. 

Office of the Registrar Management

  • Yvette Rosario, Senior Registrar
    yvette.rosario@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Takiyah A. Ali, Deputy Registrar & Master Scriber
    takiyah.ali@lehman.cuny.edu
  • John Lucente, Associate Registrar
    john.lucente@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rudranauth (Neslon) Tulsiram, Assistant Registrar - TAP Certifying Officer/Semester Information Services
    rudranauth.tulsiram@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Milagros Gallardo, Assistant Registrar/ Course & Classroom Scheduling
    milagros.gallardo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jean Geiger, Assistant Registrar/ Course & Classroom Scheduling
    jean.geiger@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Elizabeth Cronin, Assistant Registrar/ Graduation & DegreeWorks Scriber
  • Kennybel Pena, Assistant Registrar/ Transcripts & Records
    kennybel.pena@lehman.cuny.edu

Main phone number: 718-960-8021

Main fax number: 718-960-7336

Main e-mail: registrar.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: Apr 2, 2014

  • Registrar Calendars
  • Office Hours & Locations
  • Transcript Information
  • Maps & Directions
Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk