Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Contact Us

Name Title Email Extension
Dr. Haiping Cheng Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee x 7190
Dr. Joseph Rachlin Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee x 8239
Dr. Alan Kluger Research Integrity Officer x 8208
Dr. Daniel Kabat Conflict of Interest Officer x 8773
Dr. Justine McGovern Chair, Student Research Advisory Board x 5180
Ms. Leslie Unger

Institutional Review Board (IRB) x7870
Mr. J. Brandon Begarly Research Agreements Officer x8357