Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Contact Us

 

Research Leadership
Name Title E-mail Address
J. Brandon Begarly Director, Research and Sponsored Programs brandon.begarly@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Haiping Cheng Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee haiping.cheng@lehman.cuny.ed
Dr. Joseph Rachlin Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee joseph.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Alan Kluger Research Integrity Officer alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Daniel Kabat Conflict of Interest Officer daniel.kabat@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Amanda Sisselman-Borgia Chair, Student Research Advisory Board amanda.sisselman@lehman.cuny.edu
Leslie Unger Institutional Review Board (IRB) Human Subjects Research Administrator leslie.unger@lehman.cuny.edu