Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Research Foundation

 

 

The Research Foundation (RF) is a not-for-profit educational corporation that manages private and government sponsored programs at The City University of New York (CUNY). Since 1963, the RF has provided CUNY (and more recently our new non-CUNY clients) with the administrative infrastructure that supports sponsored program activities.

Lehman's Research Foundation Team

Candida Pinto: Campus Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 212-417-8633
Fax: 212-417-6333
Email: Candida_Pinto@rfcuny.org

Kesha Grant: Campus Personnel Coordinator

Phone: 212-417-8652
Fax: 212-417-6352
Email: Kesha_Grant@rfcuny.org

Deborah Sacco: Payroll

Phone: 212-417-8641
Fax: 212-417-6341
Email: Deborah_Sacco@rfcuny.org

Aleksandra Cataruzolo: PSC-CUNY Program Administrator

Phone: 212-417-8464
Fax: 212-417-6464
Aleksandra_Cataruzolo@rfcuny.org

Victor Sekelsky: Summer Salary/Release Time Coordinator

Phone: 212-417-8402
Fax: 212-417-8479
Victor_Sekelsky@rfcuny.org

Legal Affairs: Legalaffairs@rfcuny.org