Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Office of Institutional Advancement at Lehman College

Staff/Contact

Division of Institutional Advancement
Lehman College|CUNY
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West,
Bronx, NY 10468

Shuster Hall, Room 310
Phone: (718) 960-8350
Fax: (718) 960-8977

Staff/Contact

Susan E. Ebersole
Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement and
Executive Director of the Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation
Email: susan.ebersole@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-8350

Danielle Jean-Marie
Title: Chief of Staff
Email: danielle.jean-marie@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:  (718) 960-8351

Fredrick Gilbert
Deputy Director, Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation and
Major Gifts Officer
Email: fredrick.gilbert@Lehman.cuny.edu 
Phone:   (718) 960-8975

Grace DiPrima
Assistant to the Vice President
Email: grace.diprima@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-8350

Corina Rojas
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation
Email: Corina.Rojas1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-1113

Dariana Reyes
Database Coordinator
Email: dariana.reyes1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-8047

Robert Pagan
Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Fund
Email: Robert.Pagan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-8048

Tara Regist Tomlinson
Director, Advancement Initiatives
Email: Tara.Registtomlinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-2416