Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluations

Advisors and Support Staff

Undergraduate Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Liliana Calvet

liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Director

Denise Sands Baéz

denise.baez@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Crystal DeFour

crystal.defour@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Transfer Coordinator

Carl Mann

carl.mann@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Linda Martin

linda.martin@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Andrew McGillicuddy

andrew.mcgillicuddy@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Lisa Moalem

lisa.moalem@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Retention and Articulation Specialist

Rafael Rosado

rafael.rosado@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Hebba Taha

hebba.taha@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

Marc Ward

marc.ward@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8104

Academic Advisor

 

Preprofessional Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Vernon Jeffrey

vernon.jeffrey@lehman.cuny.edu

Davis 234

(718)

960-8091

Pre-Health Professions:

Pre-Physical Therapy

Pre-Dental

Pre-Medicine

Pre-Optometry

Pre-Pharmacy

Physician Assistant

Veterinary Medicine

John Cirace

john.cirace@lehman.cuny.edu

Carman 374

(718)

960-8388

Pre-Law
Physics & Astronomy Dept. Gillet 131

(718)

960-8542

Pre-Engineering

 

Pregraduate Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Suzanne Yates

suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 004

(718)

960-8685

Pregraduate Advisor

Keith Happaney

keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 106

(718)

960-8789

Pregraduate Advisor

 

Support Staff

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Liam Shortell

liam.shortell@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Secretary
Patricia McLaughlin Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 College Assistant

Teana Porter

teana.porter@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718)960-8104 College Assistant

Last modified: Oct 26, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk