Faculty

Justine McGovern

Department Chair (HPNS); Associate Professor (Social Work), Health Promotion and Nutrition Sciences (HPNS), Social Work

Brenda Williams-Gray

Department Chair (Social Work), Associate Professor, Social Work

Julissa Adames-Torres

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

Roger Ball

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

roger.ball@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Cindy Bautista

Professor, Social Work

Candy Benavides

College Assistant, Social Work

Alida Camacho

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

alida.camacho@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Catherine Cassidy

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Social Work

Malinda Cousin

MSW Admissions Director, Social Work

Marie Denis

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

Jill Becker Feigeles

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Leshan Gaulman

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

leshan.gaulman@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Crystal George

Lecturer, Social Work

Judith Gil

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Mark Goodwin

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

mark.goodwin@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Joy Greenberg

Professor, Social Work

Charles Greene

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

charles.greene@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Lori Hannibal

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

lori.hannibal@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Betsy Hochhauser

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

Shakira Kennedy

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Patricia Kolb

Professor, Social Work

Sara Kotzin

Assistant Professor, Social Work

sara.kotzin Carman Hall, Room B-18J 718-960-8049

Evelyn Laureano

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Yaneth Lombana

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

yaneth.lombana@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Daniel Lowy

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Sadie Mahoney

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

sadie.mahoney@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Estephanie Marcano

Academic Program Coordinator, Social Work

Justine McGovern

Professor, Social Work

Peter Niedt

Director Of Field Education, Social Work

peter.niedt@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B16C 718-960-7749

Olatunde Olusesi

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

olatunde.olusesi@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Joseph Quinones

Instructor, Social Work

joseph.quinones@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Kristan Rosenthal

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

kristan.rosenthal@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Nicole Saint-Louis

Associate Professor, Social Work

Alexandra Seals

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

alexandra.seals@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Evan Senreich

Professor, Social Work

Amanda Sisselman-Borgia

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Kalisha Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Lori Spector

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Work

Danielle Strauss

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

Diane Strom

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

diane.strom@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18

Maurice Vann

Assistant Professor, Social Work

maurice.vann@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18J

Karen Vicente

Adjunct Lecturer, Social Work

Mohan Vinjamuri

Associate Professor, Social Work

Bryan Warde

Professor, Social Work

bryan.warde@lehman.cuny.edu Carman Hall, Room B18H 718-960-8043